EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gave me abdominal discomfort/pain.

Posted by Reviewer2640028 on Jun 01, 2009

Used it for about 5 days. It game me abdominal discomfort/pain since the first day I started using it. Be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

calms down digestive problems instantly and overnight

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Oct 23, 2010

This is one of those forgotten supplements every house hold should have. It is a very safe alternative to most conventional OTC digestive products. I recently began mixing with fibra kania and water at night, then in the morning take several probiotics. There is a definite improvement. I think this helps ease the symptoms of using total body cleans herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb delivery and packing

Posted by Reviewer1755624 on Apr 03, 2011

Perfect transaction. Unfortunately I have not been able to use the product itself yet, but iHerb delivered in a very swift manner, with the contents packed well and delivered as expected. I am very happy with this company in that regard.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1872009 on Jun 01, 2011

great used with psyllium husks

Was this review helpful to you?

bentonite detox

Posted by Reviewer1477187 on Sep 06, 2011

I have always loved this product and it's very easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Sep 14, 2011

I mix this in with my daughter`s yogurt so she can eat it. It seems to be helping with her stomach aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle detox formula

Posted by Reviewer2049524 on Sep 15, 2011

This really helped me to detoxify. It is a good product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detoxifier

Posted by retirednlovinit on Sep 22, 2011

This is a really good way to eliminate the chance of toxicity from contaminants in garden soil, questionable treated areas(such as spraying weed killers and such) near by,when passing on the street,suspected food poisoning etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super fast shipping

Posted by 4756052470463062637 on Dec 22, 2014

I am in Alberta, Canada and I received this product within 2 days of shipping. Item was professionally packaged, I will order again from this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaned my face

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

My face became much cleaner, and my body too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 136 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »