EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

too processed to be effective

Posted by Reviewer2362151 on Apr 11, 2009

Noticable difference for me, so easy & cheap to make fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2863968 on Apr 10, 2009

Good quality bentonite clay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima, Great Plains, Bentonite Delox, 16 oz.

Posted by Reviewer2372502 on Apr 03, 2009

It is a very good product and is very affordable considering the generous serving portion per bottle. It is also very easy to take and has a very pleasnt taste to it. I would recommend it to my friends,and the shipping cost is very reasonable. Much mahalo from the Hawaiian Island of Molokai satisfied customer, Peter D. Gonzalez

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2389104 on Apr 01, 2009

I've been very pleased with this product. It's easy to take & the taste is not offensive at all. I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bentonite detox

Posted by Reviewer1105667 on Mar 03, 2009

I have already noticed the difference in my body and just after more than a week of using this product. like the taste really just bla but easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for detox

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

it's good for helping to detox, and the taste is well, it's doesn't have a real taste, so it's not dirty at all. Even nice to take. So don't let the taste be the reason not to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1365215 on Feb 21, 2009

This is a nice product and easy to use. I believe it has played a big part in my body cleansing regime when mixed with juice and Psyllium and Acai juice. It doesn't take a lot and item is priced right. I would recommend it to any one as it sure has done right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

cleansing

Posted by Reviewer3098817 on Jan 24, 2009

It took about almost two weeks for it to start working but I am starting to notice that my bowels are moving alot better. Unfortunately I am on antibiotics right now for a sinus infection and am waiting for this to finish before the rest starts really taking affect. I give this four stars

Was this review helpful to you?

FINE

Posted by Reviewer3350418 on Jan 01, 2009

The Product holds up to most of what it is suppose to acquire. I would buy this again ,Also I have turned many family and friends on the product. I will give your address to those who buy online.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 136 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »