EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.03

$11.99

Savings of: $4.96 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

iHerb delivery and packing

Posted by Reviewer1755624 on Apr 03, 2011

Perfect transaction. Unfortunately I have not been able to use the product itself yet, but iHerb delivered in a very swift manner, with the contents packed well and delivered as expected. I am very happy with this company in that regard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1872009 on Jun 01, 2011

great used with psyllium husks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bentonite detox

Posted by Reviewer1477187 on Sep 06, 2011

I have always loved this product and it's very easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by paisleyjade on Sep 14, 2011

I mix this in with my daughter`s yogurt so she can eat it. It seems to be helping with her stomach aches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle detox formula

Posted by Reviewer2049524 on Sep 15, 2011

This really helped me to detoxify. It is a good product at a great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detoxifier

Posted by retirednlovinit on Sep 22, 2011

This is a really good way to eliminate the chance of toxicity from contaminants in garden soil, questionable treated areas(such as spraying weed killers and such) near by,when passing on the street,suspected food poisoning etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaned my face

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

My face became much cleaner, and my body too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Detox. Must Drink More Water when take this

Posted by 4629507093890727894 on Jul 23, 2014

I have been taking this with psylium husk for detoxing the overgrowth candida in my body and eliminating toxins. The taste not so great but it do works as what it had claims. my stomach feel not so good when i drink this.. but i believe should there is a stomach reaction means this things is doing his work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Cleansing

Posted by 5674108705367653779 on Jul 30, 2014

I take this together with Yerba Prima Psyllium Whole Husks Colon Cleanser and it is amazing for colon cleansing. Best drunk with freshly squeezed orange juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4942979309033108603 on Aug 02, 2016

great taste, great for detox! i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 141 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »