EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle detox formula

Posted by Reviewer2049524 on Sep 15, 2011

This really helped me to detoxify. It is a good product at a great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detoxifier

Posted by retirednlovinit on Sep 22, 2011

This is a really good way to eliminate the chance of toxicity from contaminants in garden soil, questionable treated areas(such as spraying weed killers and such) near by,when passing on the street,suspected food poisoning etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super fast shipping

Posted by 4756052470463062637 on Dec 22, 2014

I am in Alberta, Canada and I received this product within 2 days of shipping. Item was professionally packaged, I will order again from this website.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaned my face

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

My face became much cleaner, and my body too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Detox. Must Drink More Water when take this

Posted by 4629507093890727894 on Jul 23, 2014

I have been taking this with psylium husk for detoxing the overgrowth candida in my body and eliminating toxins. The taste not so great but it do works as what it had claims. my stomach feel not so good when i drink this.. but i believe should there is a stomach reaction means this things is doing his work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Cleansing

Posted by 5674108705367653779 on Jul 30, 2014

I take this together with Yerba Prima Psyllium Whole Husks Colon Cleanser and it is amazing for colon cleansing. Best drunk with freshly squeezed orange juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5035987416877446247 on Dec 16, 2015

Good test and ready to be used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me feel better

Posted by 5117001937228346069 on Jan 25, 2016

I purchased this product with some probiotics, milk thistle and candida support as my stomach really bothered me during Christmas. I was already a healthy eater (no fast food, red meat) but cranked down on healthier diet (cut out sugar, bread, dairy - less yogurt). The key to this bentonite is to drink with plenty of water. It took about a week, but my stomach now feels great again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by 5034772280109782431 on Jul 05, 2016

I use this for all kinds of stomach stuff, and anytime I feel like I might have some toxicity in my gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4942979309033108603 on Aug 02, 2016

great taste, great for detox! i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 141 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »