EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$11.99

Savings of: $4.49 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't work

Posted by j44lee on Jul 10, 2013

I used this same Great Plains' formula about 10 years ago and I could feel it working in my system. It made me feel more cleaner and "brighter" on the inside, if that makes sense. Unfortunately, it did NO good for me this time around. A shame, because I really loved this product years ago. Will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great to draw out toxins.

Posted by 5486293705580702779 on Jan 08, 2013

have not ingested. mostly for minor first aid injuries

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very mild flavor and texture

Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Sep 26, 2012

The texture and flavor is very mild when mixed with a glass of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by 5034772280109782431 on Jul 05, 2016

I use this for all kinds of stomach stuff, and anytime I feel like I might have some toxicity in my gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox!

Posted by 5368093475754139494 on Sep 30, 2014

Great for detoxing internally. I love to add it to my smoothies or cold tea brews along with other supplements. It can be used internally or externally and can bee taken daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5180184819788392849 on Dec 30, 2014

This product is flavorless and aids with heartburn too.,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great plains bentonite

Posted by 4887955883106704563 on Apr 08, 2015

I suffer with terrible muscle pain and fybromyalgia likely due to die off of candida and other bacteria. Bentonite clay works wonders at cleaning up the toxins in my body. I take this with fiber which has added detoxing benefits. If you suffer from any infection, candida or virus I strongly recommend this product. When my symptoms are not to bad I take bentonite clay and fiber before bed on an empty stomach. If I do not take this before bed I will wake to terrible pain. My genetic profile shows I have defects in the genes that help with detoxification. When my symptoms are really bad I take this 2 times a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

Works great for eliminating toxins from the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easiest form of clay to drink

Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Dec 12, 2011

I've tried powders, but this liquid clay is by far the easiest and best tasting clay for internal use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is amazing product

Posted by Reviewer3050443 on Mar 28, 2012

It is amazing product. I really recommanded to other friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 141 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »