EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.26

$11.99

Savings of: $4.73 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It is amazing product

Posted by Reviewer3050443 on Mar 28, 2012

It is amazing product. I really recommanded to other friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works as it says

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2011

not sure if it really absorb the toxins out but it helped to make bowel movement easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick Fix!

Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Jul 21, 2011

Here's a quick fix for taking bentonite clay. It's already mixed for you and it works very well. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-Stars

Posted by Reviewer2057936 on Mar 20, 2011

This product works. I am very satisified with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow.

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on Mar 24, 2011

I have only started using this product recently after reading the reviews that are posted. I can only back up what they have already said and add that my whole family is now using this product for tummy upsets, and digestive tract irritations,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

online vs in-store shopping

Posted by Reviewer2102596 on Mar 30, 2011

I tried to buy bentonite clay in health food stores in Australia - they either only sold it as part of "their" detox program or they had to order it in ($36/900ml). Again iHerb provided great service with very fast and reliable delivery. Don't know yet if the product works, haven't used it long enough. But easy to take with no taste to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended :)

Posted by Reviewer1200648 on Aug 08, 2010

Clean, mild taste and feels good for the stomach, havent used it for so long though, only couple of days but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and great price!

Posted by Reviewer2888292 on Oct 18, 2010

Excellent product for colon cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go, Go, Go...

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Feb 14, 2011

I really didn't know what to expect with the clay, but it has no taste, so anyone can handle it in a shot of juice. I take it in the morning first thing...keeps me regular

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1284282 on Apr 28, 2010

I prefer this liquid form to powder which is hard to dissolve. Surpisingly pleasant to taste. Would order this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 143 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »