EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Go, Go, Go...

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Feb 14, 2011

I really didn't know what to expect with the clay, but it has no taste, so anyone can handle it in a shot of juice. I take it in the morning first thing...keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1284282 on Apr 28, 2010

I prefer this liquid form to powder which is hard to dissolve. Surpisingly pleasant to taste. Would order this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2482726 on May 02, 2010

I was very happy with my product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1753654 on Sep 16, 2009

Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1080184 on Oct 07, 2009

the taste is nice & i love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bentonite

Posted by Reviewer3294135 on Jul 12, 2009

Very good product for detox, pure and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2389104 on Apr 01, 2009

I've been very pleased with this product. It's easy to take & the taste is not offensive at all. I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima, Great Plains, Bentonite Delox, 16 oz.

Posted by Reviewer2372502 on Apr 03, 2009

It is a very good product and is very affordable considering the generous serving portion per bottle. It is also very easy to take and has a very pleasnt taste to it. I would recommend it to my friends,and the shipping cost is very reasonable. Much mahalo from the Hawaiian Island of Molokai satisfied customer, Peter D. Gonzalez

Was this review helpful to you?

just the best

Posted by Reviewer2782283 on Apr 27, 2009

I'm glad I ordered this product, I only have to wait one week to see results. I recomend it, is simply the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 136 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »