EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No sucrose!

Posted by Reviewer2799841 on Aug 29, 2015

This is great powder because it contains no sucrose like some popular brands. I have IBS and I do not need any more sucrose, I just need the psyllium, and this provides it. Powerful stuff too, just a teaspoon every morning and there is a big improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5618346841598841323 on Mar 22, 2015

I put this in my smoothie every morning, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2097881 on Dec 05, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you regular

Posted by 5674182885618480568 on Dec 30, 2013

Not a day goes by I don't use this awesome product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Husks Powder, 12 oz (340 g) (YBP-00104)

Posted by Reviewer2807829 on Aug 17, 2013

Works well as a daily fiber for keeping the bowel functioning well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Feb 22, 2012

I didn't notice superb improvement of my intestinal function, I believe the whole husks from Now Foods work better. But this product has a nice texture and I add it to cakes and pancakes batter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2100165 on Oct 18, 2011

I have used this product for many years and I couldn't believe he price at iHerb. It was $3.00 cheaper than my local store. Shipping was prompt. Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1016043 on Oct 06, 2011

Keeps things moving quite well. Non soluble fiber so gas is not really a problem. Great for the digestive process and fiber is important part of a healthy diet. Start taking it while your young to prevent problems that develop when you get older.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Psyllium!!

Posted by Reviewer2317713 on Jul 26, 2011

This appeared quite darker in color than the source naturals one - for a few bucks more, I'd say it is worth it as I think it has the seeds in there also which makes a more quality product. I trust it to be quality just by how it looks. There are many things in my colon cleanse which is really working so it's hard to compare what the other one would be like as I didn't need to use it in my formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by VikaMalina on Jun 17, 2011

I reordered this product several times it made the digestive process a lot faster especially if mixed psylium with orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »