EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$13.79

Savings of: $5.19 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this

Posted by Reviewer2063128 on May 24, 2009

Great Product!I Started using for heart Health benefits, but got regularity benefits as well. I will continue to purchase this product!I wish it was sold in larger quanity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dependable

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jul 09, 2009

I've used Yerba Prima Psyllium Husk Powder every since I was diagnosed with Irritable Bowel Syndrome five years ago. It works better than any other product for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No sucrose!

Posted by Reviewer2799841 on Aug 29, 2015

This is great powder because it contains no sucrose like some popular brands. I have IBS and I do not need any more sucrose, I just need the psyllium, and this provides it. Powerful stuff too, just a teaspoon every morning and there is a big improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Psyllium!!

Posted by Reviewer2317713 on Jul 26, 2011

This appeared quite darker in color than the source naturals one - for a few bucks more, I'd say it is worth it as I think it has the seeds in there also which makes a more quality product. I trust it to be quality just by how it looks. There are many things in my colon cleanse which is really working so it's hard to compare what the other one would be like as I didn't need to use it in my formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2640028 on Jun 01, 2009

Made the digestive process a lot faster. Better than tablets and capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and good

Posted by Reviewer1703583 on Apr 02, 2010

Just the psyllium powder how great! WE have been using it for years and it is a staple in our home. No sugar, no additives and it does keep the gastrointestinal tract working. Years ago, my husband had diverticulitis. Since taking psyllium, no reoccurrance. Glad to find it here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fiber

Posted by Reviewer1696475 on Oct 07, 2009

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great service

Posted by Reviewer2702055 on Apr 10, 2010

very happy with shipping,correct product,fair price i'm reordering soon. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you regular

Posted by 5674182885618480568 on Dec 30, 2013

Not a day goes by I don't use this awesome product...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2097881 on Dec 05, 2014

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »