EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.73

$13.99

Savings of: $5.26 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Way to Get Your Daily Fiber!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

These Psyllium Husks Veg Caps are a convenient source of concentrated dietary fiber. It is great that Yerba Prima Psyllium Husks are gluten free, with no added sweeteners, colors or additives. It is important to me not to take in any of that excess garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well for bowelmovements

Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Feb 16, 2015

Ok product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima Psylllium

Posted by Reviewer1077978 on Sep 14, 2014

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps your intestines clean

Posted by 4769704297678593154 on Jan 27, 2014

I took it for the first time when I was doing a detox in thailand, now I got used to that and it feels good. But you must drink lots of water with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 4806643745682439184 on Mar 25, 2013

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

a must

Posted by Reviewer1322819 on Aug 30, 2012

Very effective for relief of constipation. These capsules do not contain gelatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

life-saving cure for IBS

Posted by Reviewer3224763 on Jun 03, 2012

Psyllium husk fiber quite literally keeps me alive these days, digestive tract does not function without it. It saves me from taking a host of frightening prescription meds for IBS, and works better than the prescriptions. This is best source of psyllium husk fiber I've found. I don't trust the mega-corporate brand at the mega-corporate drug store.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1611482 on Feb 22, 2012

I take 6-12 caps every day - you feel fuller longer and it had helped my IBS enormously - I would recommend this to everyone! I had my mom buy it and she loves it too! No more constipation and it's great for a healthy heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easy to get my fiber!

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Dec 27, 2011

I'm a vegetarian. Only formula around with veggie caps. This makes it easy to get my fiber.6 caps in the morning and I'm good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yerba Natural Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1258795 on Oct 13, 2011

Really happy to find a natural fiber that is really all natural and doesn't have ingredients hidden in the inactive ingredients. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »