EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yerba Prima Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted by 5124732551520402941 on Jun 03, 2016

This is the best fiber product we have found and we have been using it for several years. The iHerb price is much less than we had been paying at a local health food store. Sincerely, Joseph Darrow Aechong Darrow

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 5320268225950358888 on Jun 06, 2016

its really nice great product for colon

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Comfort

Posted by Reviewer1879361 on Dec 28, 2011

I have just had another surgery nd pain medications can really makr things difficult. This product has helped me so much I probably wont use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted by Reviewer1883750 on Sep 15, 2010

it arrived pretty fast and the packaging was excellent. Once again, a very pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and great price!

Posted by Reviewer2888292 on Oct 18, 2010

Good product and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2292241 on Oct 18, 2010

We use psyllium husks regularly, and these are a better price than even the bulk husks at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted by Reviewer1825513 on Jan 20, 2011

I ordered the above product awhile back and has lived up to my expectations. I would recommend it to anyone who is expierenced constapation problems Ken Schroeder Phoenix, Az

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1547823 on Mar 05, 2010

Get Some with Bentonite clay

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by Reviewer1548344 on Jul 04, 2010

great product, find it pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

These work great!

Posted by Reviewer1029466 on Feb 06, 2008

I had never taken these before, but decided to try them. After 1 week, I had the best results! Today, on TV, I heard Dr. Oz mention to take psyllium husks for daily fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »