EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia ruined it all

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Without the Stevia it would taste much better. This way it tastes artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for sleeping aid

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Apr 21, 2016

It helps me to wind down really and sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good even without sugar added

Posted by dingdongtwid on Apr 05, 2016

I noticed I feel calm when drinking this two hours before my sleeping time. It taste nothing much when it's hot, but when it cools down a little bit, I will get that sweet taste. No sugar / sugar replacement needed with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by 5136429341689581305 on Mar 28, 2016

It's ok when you want to relax helps with sleeping sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?

沒有什麼特別的效果

Posted by ivykao on Mar 27, 2016

我之前有買過其它的洋甘菊茶喝,感覺晚上很快就有睡意,所以看到yogi有出這款茶包就買來試試,但效果真的沒有遇見,味道是不難喝,只能放在晚餐後舒緩舒緩用。這是我的體驗,如果覺得我的評論還不錯,幫我點個確認yes,你的認同是我繼續寫評論的動力,謝謝

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2015

This is good tea but research is needed on the chemicals used to make the paper which holds the tea...

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm in love

Posted by 5076422506868611859 on Nov 18, 2015

great tea taste is amazing will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can decrease effectiveness of birthcontrol pills

Posted by healthaholic on Oct 16, 2015

I loved this tea, the taste is suitable and it made me really sleepy. I drank it basically every night before bed. But then I noticed my menstrual cycle was disturbed and googled the ingredients and found ut St. John's Wort can decrease effectiveness of birthcontrol pills resulting in unwanted pregnancies. I think this information should be on the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

bedtime tea

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Jun 17, 2015

Not sure if I would buy again again. Seemed to work at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT !

Posted by domyah on Jun 01, 2015

It's my favorite so far , I love the taste I don't have to add anything . It helped me to sleep well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 220 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »