EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very relaxing!

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

A cup of this at night, and I really do get sleepy and sleep well. I usually actually get about 2-3 cups out of one tea bag and start sipping an hour or two before I want to sleep. Sleepytime never did this for me, but Bedtime hits the spot and relaxes me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, average sleep aid

Posted by kaltzu on Jun 11, 2013

I like the taste of this tea, it's quite sweet because the added stevia. This is quite relaxing and has helped me to cut down on actual sleeping pills on not-so-bad nights. Anyhow I found the other Yogi tea, Kava stress relief, to be even better sleep aid. I recommend to test both and see wich one suits you best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

對我媽媽很有催眠效果

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

我常常在白天喝它,因為我單純把它都舒緩茶喝~ 但我想分享他對我母親真的超有催眠效果的,常常茶喝沒幾口,就發現她睡著了~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Bedtime, Caffeine Free, 16 Tea Bags, .85 oz (24 g)

Posted by Reviewer3017037 on Mar 05, 2012

because of stevia -it's too sweet i can't drink it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2538485 on May 12, 2011

My teenage son said it made his body sedated and numb and he fell into a deep sleep. I personally found it quite nice and helped me relax ready for bed. Tasty combination of flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Feb 20, 2011

This works! Calms you down with a great blend and prepares you for sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice taste!

Posted by Reviewer2811619 on Mar 30, 2009

I am a big fan of Yogi Tea, and this "Bedtime" is one of my favorite. I don't like too much mint, because it upset my stomach, but this one is just a little hint of the mint, and very nice balance with other harbs. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi teas are the best

Posted by Reviewer2503226 on May 01, 2011

A definite end to my day. Has a nice flavor and I usually feel relaxed and ready for bed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Jan 21, 2009

I love Yogi teas and this one taste just as great as the others! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ORDER this!

Posted by Norway on Dec 05, 2010

sweeten it with stevia, and you can drink it in bed after you've brushed your teeth! it's so relaxing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »