EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.88

$4.95

Savings of: $1.07 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yogi-yum!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Nov 14, 2013

Great spicy taste! Love this tea! Try with honey and milk ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favourite tea

Posted by 5387613898998942733 on Apr 21, 2015

I love both chai and rooibos and being lactose intolerant I was pleasantly surprised that this tea tasted great black!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Warm & Spicy

Posted by 5131810743509687470 on Nov 27, 2016

The chai tea is unique in the sense that it's warm & spicy...some raw honey & milk goes well with the tea...it tastes heavenly! However, the price could be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love rooibos, and I love chai, so decided to try this tea. It's really good - spicy and warming, but I found that the licorice flavour is a little overpowering for my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is a good chai tea, and perfect in the evenings since it has rooibos. Added milk and stevia makes it even better. But my favorite chai tea is celestal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 18, 2012

I like many of the "chai" flavors. This tea is a good one. I drink it with 2 or 3 drops of liquid stevia extract and coconut milk for a nice, comforting midday cuppa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2859914 on Apr 09, 2012

Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai!

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 22, 2012

Great taste !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as strong as i like

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

not the strongest tea, but smells nice and has a good flavor. i think i prefer a stronger flavour, with chai powder over tea bags. having said that, i do look forward to drinking this every night. although when it runs out, i'll buy a chai powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea

Posted by Reviewer2986343 on Nov 14, 2011

Taste good on a cold vinter evening:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 122 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »