EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 18, 2012

I like many of the "chai" flavors. This tea is a good one. I drink it with 2 or 3 drops of liquid stevia extract and coconut milk for a nice, comforting midday cuppa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is a good chai tea, and perfect in the evenings since it has rooibos. Added milk and stevia makes it even better. But my favorite chai tea is celestal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love rooibos, and I love chai, so decided to try this tea. It's really good - spicy and warming, but I found that the licorice flavour is a little overpowering for my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi-yum!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Nov 14, 2013

Great spicy taste! Love this tea! Try with honey and milk ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent chai

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Pretty decent chai, may rebuy. So far, this is the best caffeine-free chai I have tasted from iHerb. I also like the little quotes they have on the paper tags of tea bags. This is really a good idea and I am surprised that other tea companies have not long followed suit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Tea

Posted by 4679500249289870153 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice satisfying tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favourite tea

Posted by 5387613898998942733 on Apr 21, 2015

I love both chai and rooibos and being lactose intolerant I was pleasantly surprised that this tea tasted great black!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 23, 2016

I looove rooibos tea, so I was delighted to know there was chai cafeine free version of it, so I can drink it with milk in the evening. If would be nice if the taste was more potent, but overall I like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Warm & Spicy

Posted by 5131810743509687470 on Nov 27, 2016

The chai tea is unique in the sense that it's warm & spicy...some raw honey & milk goes well with the tea...it tastes heavenly! However, the price could be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun tea, spicy chai

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on May 07, 2008

Fun, spicy chai. Great it's made with Redbush tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »