EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 18, 2012

I like many of the "chai" flavors. This tea is a good one. I drink it with 2 or 3 drops of liquid stevia extract and coconut milk for a nice, comforting midday cuppa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is a good chai tea, and perfect in the evenings since it has rooibos. Added milk and stevia makes it even better. But my favorite chai tea is celestal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love rooibos, and I love chai, so decided to try this tea. It's really good - spicy and warming, but I found that the licorice flavour is a little overpowering for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi-yum!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Nov 14, 2013

Great spicy taste! Love this tea! Try with honey and milk ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent chai

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Pretty decent chai, may rebuy. So far, this is the best caffeine-free chai I have tasted from iHerb. I also like the little quotes they have on the paper tags of tea bags. This is really a good idea and I am surprised that other tea companies have not long followed suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Tea

Posted by 4679500249289870153 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice satisfying tea

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favourite tea

Posted by 5387613898998942733 on Apr 21, 2015

I love both chai and rooibos and being lactose intolerant I was pleasantly surprised that this tea tasted great black!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun tea, spicy chai

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on May 07, 2008

Fun, spicy chai. Great it's made with Redbush tea

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer2446165 on Aug 03, 2008

This tea not only tastes like my beloved black tea chai, but also gives me a little "kick" without the negative effects of caffeine. Great with nut milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by Reviewer1248019 on Mar 14, 2009

Good flavor and more floral taste mixed with the spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »