EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

100% Natural Herbal Chai Rooibos Tea!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea has rooibos which is known to be a potent antioxidant that helps protect the body from damaging free radicals. A traditional Ayurvedic combination of Cardamom, Cinnamon and Clove adds gently warming and cleansing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Warm and gingery

Posted by 4626145772627149635 on May 18, 2016

What a lovely tea! It's warming and has a nice strong hit of ginger. Plus: the tags on the teabags have a nice little quote that makes me smile every time I brew a cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5708351227685475929 on Jun 04, 2016

I love this tea! It's so tasty and smooth, it makes tea time exciting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious

Posted by 5141017211081312485 on Jun 14, 2016

The best chai rooibos I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea

Posted by 4833516177853163101 on Jun 16, 2016

I love chai tea and roiboos so this tea is the perfect blend between those two. Very flavorfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Chai in tea bags ad without caffeine!

Posted by Reviewer2067586 on Jun 19, 2016

We love this caffeine free chai, there's such a good balance of spices! We find the tea bags particularly great for camping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1790050 on Feb 19, 2008

I tried this yrs. ago. Happy to see that someone is carrying it. Whole foods in our area has stopped stocking it for some odd reason. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2016

tastes nicely, i would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Dec 25, 2014

This is one of my favourite flavoured teas! I've nearly finished the box already - time to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Feb 22, 2015

Great taste! Nice notes/ quotes on each bag :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 115 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »