EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite tea of all times!

Posted by darlingnovember on Dec 21, 2012

I'm addictet to this tea! I try to portion it out so I can have it for as long as possible before I have to put in another order. I drink it without milk, with milk, just with honey etc. It is great any way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jan 27, 2013

This one is a bit more mild than the other Yogi teas I purchased this time, but we still like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Mar 12, 2013

Great tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing combination!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I've tried countless variations of chai tea, and quite a few different rooibos teas, too, but this tea is definitely the BEST of both types. It's really flavorsome - super sweet and spicy - but has the cosy calming effect of rooibos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1140387 on Aug 15, 2013

My favourite Yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimo

Posted by 5143218639636422721 on Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

100% Natural Herbal Chai Rooibos Tea!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea has rooibos which is known to be a potent antioxidant that helps protect the body from damaging free radicals. A traditional Ayurvedic combination of Cardamom, Cinnamon and Clove adds gently warming and cleansing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai ever! And I'm picky

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

I love it that I'm not having caffeine when I enjoy at least 2 of these a day, they are amazing! And you can't tel, there is not black tea

Was this review helpful to you?

bon goût

Posted by 5148937462875459942 on Nov 05, 2013

très bon pour la rentrée dans l'automne: odeur de cannelle, d'épices...

Was this review helpful to you?

my best!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 19, 2013

Definitively love thi rooibos tea! My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »