EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good purchase

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Mar 12, 2013

Great tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing combination!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I've tried countless variations of chai tea, and quite a few different rooibos teas, too, but this tea is definitely the BEST of both types. It's really flavorsome - super sweet and spicy - but has the cosy calming effect of rooibos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1140387 on Aug 15, 2013

My favourite Yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimo

Posted by 5143218639636422721 on Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

100% Natural Herbal Chai Rooibos Tea!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea has rooibos which is known to be a potent antioxidant that helps protect the body from damaging free radicals. A traditional Ayurvedic combination of Cardamom, Cinnamon and Clove adds gently warming and cleansing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai ever! And I'm picky

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

I love it that I'm not having caffeine when I enjoy at least 2 of these a day, they are amazing! And you can't tel, there is not black tea

Was this review helpful to you?

bon goût

Posted by 5148937462875459942 on Nov 05, 2013

très bon pour la rentrée dans l'automne: odeur de cannelle, d'épices...

Was this review helpful to you?

my best!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 19, 2013

Definitively love thi rooibos tea! My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea Chai Rooibos

Posted by 5140898914055929527 on Dec 06, 2013

Looove it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best rooibos blends I've tasted

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

I love Yogi teas, not only for the overall quality of their teas, but also for the variety and originality of their blends. Their packaging is also one of the best, as not only it keeps each tea bag is individually sealed with the full ingredients list on it. This rooibos chai is very good on its own, or mixed with other teas blends. To some it may seem a bit too sweet (it does contain some stevia leaves), but it is definitely not too much or leaving any after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »