EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by 5305713398351528626 on Apr 16, 2015

love this tea. it teasts great

Was this review helpful to you?

RIQUISIMO

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Apr 20, 2015

Soy una fanatica enamorada del té chai, y ahora que no puedo tomar ni cafeína ni teína notaba que me faltaba algo. He probado muchas mezclas chai sin té pero ninguna me había gustado tanto como esta. Sin duda sabe como el té chai pero sin té. RECOMENDADISIMO si os gusta el té especiado y no quereis beber teína por salud o porque luego no dormis.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favourite

Posted by Reviewer3272178 on Feb 06, 2014

Rooibos is my favourite flavor. Love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Feb 19, 2014

I love chai, and I love rooibos, so this tea is my fave right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5177617945141281194 on Dec 12, 2015

I ordered 2 boxes just to try. My husband and I love it. We finished the whole box in one week. So i reorders 6 boxes the other day and it's Ntesdy delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4970892624440924614 on Jan 22, 2016

I love Rooibos Chai, it's my favorite kind of tea and after trying many brands, this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

my best!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 19, 2013

Definitively love thi rooibos tea! My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea Chai Rooibos

Posted by 5140898914055929527 on Dec 06, 2013

Looove it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best rooibos blends I've tasted

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

I love Yogi teas, not only for the overall quality of their teas, but also for the variety and originality of their blends. Their packaging is also one of the best, as not only it keeps each tea bag is individually sealed with the full ingredients list on it. This rooibos chai is very good on its own, or mixed with other teas blends. To some it may seem a bit too sweet (it does contain some stevia leaves), but it is definitely not too much or leaving any after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai ever! And I'm picky

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

I love it that I'm not having caffeine when I enjoy at least 2 of these a day, they are amazing! And you can't tel, there is not black tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 112 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »