EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious chai taste!

Posted by 5275592479105129619 on Oct 25, 2016

This is a delicious, naturally no-caffeine tea. It's a great tea even for people who don't like the taste of plain rooibos. You don't taste it at all with the chai spices. Some chai teas are too peppery for my taste, but this one is not. I drink a cup nearly every morning with part soy milk - chai tea soy latte! Note: I don't recommend trying to get a second cup off of one tea bag - it's too weak to taste like anything. Also, the messages on the tea bag tag are a bit weird, but harmless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Dec 25, 2014

This is one of my favourite flavoured teas! I've nearly finished the box already - time to order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Feb 22, 2015

Great taste! Nice notes/ quotes on each bag :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

호블호가 갈릴듯한 맛

Posted by 4832046695788309506 on Apr 09, 2015

카다몬 향이 강해서 호불호가 갈릴 것 같은데,전 너무 좋으네요. 뒷맛이 정말 깔끔하고 개운해서 디저트랑 마시기 좋겠어요. 매운맛은 거의 느껴지지 않았어요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5305713398351528626 on Apr 16, 2015

love this tea. it teasts great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RIQUISIMO

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Apr 20, 2015

Soy una fanatica enamorada del té chai, y ahora que no puedo tomar ni cafeína ni teína notaba que me faltaba algo. He probado muchas mezclas chai sin té pero ninguna me había gustado tanto como esta. Sin duda sabe como el té chai pero sin té. RECOMENDADISIMO si os gusta el té especiado y no quereis beber teína por salud o porque luego no dormis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favourite

Posted by Reviewer3272178 on Feb 06, 2014

Rooibos is my favourite flavor. Love this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Feb 19, 2014

I love chai, and I love rooibos, so this tea is my fave right now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5177617945141281194 on Dec 12, 2015

I ordered 2 boxes just to try. My husband and I love it. We finished the whole box in one week. So i reorders 6 boxes the other day and it's Ntesdy delivered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4970892624440924614 on Jan 22, 2016

I love Rooibos Chai, it's my favorite kind of tea and after trying many brands, this is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 121 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »