EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.88

$4.95

Savings of: $1.07 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1140387 on Aug 15, 2013

My favourite Yogi tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimo

Posted by 5143218639636422721 on Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% Natural Herbal Chai Rooibos Tea!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea has rooibos which is known to be a potent antioxidant that helps protect the body from damaging free radicals. A traditional Ayurvedic combination of Cardamom, Cinnamon and Clove adds gently warming and cleansing properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai ever! And I'm picky

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

I love it that I'm not having caffeine when I enjoy at least 2 of these a day, they are amazing! And you can't tel, there is not black tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon goût

Posted by 5148937462875459942 on Nov 05, 2013

très bon pour la rentrée dans l'automne: odeur de cannelle, d'épices...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my best!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 19, 2013

Definitively love thi rooibos tea! My favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea Chai Rooibos

Posted by 5140898914055929527 on Dec 06, 2013

Looove it !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best rooibos blends I've tasted

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

I love Yogi teas, not only for the overall quality of their teas, but also for the variety and originality of their blends. Their packaging is also one of the best, as not only it keeps each tea bag is individually sealed with the full ingredients list on it. This rooibos chai is very good on its own, or mixed with other teas blends. To some it may seem a bit too sweet (it does contain some stevia leaves), but it is definitely not too much or leaving any after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Viena mano mėgiamiausių iš Yogi Teas. Raudona arbata su prieskoniais. raudonos arbatos skonis ne per daug jaučiasi, labai skani, ir sveika :) ir su palinkėjimu :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favourite

Posted by Reviewer3272178 on Feb 06, 2014

Rooibos is my favourite flavor. Love this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »