EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite from Yogi Tea!

Posted by Reviewer1698362 on Jul 14, 2009

High quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2047890 on Oct 10, 2009

I LOVE this tea. So much so that I ordered more for my mother and sister!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Dec 12, 2009

I really enjoy sipping on this tea at night with my feet propped up while watching television or reading a good book. The wonderful spicy aroma and taste I find so comforting. The black pepper makes it just a little hot but I have now come to love it. With the weather out side getting colder it is the perfect hot drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm addicted

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

This tea has become the all-time favorite of me and my husband. We drink it every day. Yogi Tea is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty tea

Posted by Reviewer1657657 on Jul 03, 2008

Love this tea. Very tasty. There were quite a few tea bags without the staple. Luckily I have a tea ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Tea!

Posted by Reviewer3108796 on Jul 04, 2008

Very relaxing. Good for the stomach as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Aug 22, 2008

I really like that this tea is decaffeinated because I brew a big pot and drink it all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Another fave!

Posted by Reviewer1333305 on Sep 04, 2008

This is at the top of my list of all time favorites especially during the cold winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2564268 on Nov 19, 2007

This tea tastes wonderful and smells like heaven! This tea is deffinetly not a night time fall asleep tea, the taste just makes your whole body wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes and Smells Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3067077 on Nov 29, 2007

I've been ordering this tea for years. It is good to drink this tea during the winter months as it keeps the body warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »