EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hav'nt tried yet

Posted by 4945237887349319408 on Mar 05, 2015

hav'nt tried yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi tea

Posted by Reviewer2200103 on Apr 20, 2010

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does it work?

Posted by helznguyen on Apr 10, 2014

I don't think so, I didn't see any difference in myself

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird smell

Posted by 5105496926540943183 on Aug 18, 2014

at first i thought it was not taste good bcos of the weird scent maybe becos I always take green tea. after I tasted it was ok. agter few drinks I'm used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2271004 on Dec 10, 2014

Not my favourite of the yogi teas. It has a cinnamon-y/chai kind of smell and taste to it, if you're into that sort of thing. I add honey to this and it is tolerable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I dident like

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

I dident like, gave it to a friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pse!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

Ni genial ni pésima, fácilmente prescindible. Y lo de Detox, pues bueno, una moda más porque más "detox" que mis riñones y mi hígado... La compré por pura curiosidad! xD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox really?

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on May 04, 2016

To use the word "Detox" on the packaging is misleading users. How can such a light tea with nondescript taste can possibly have detoxifying power?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet taste but smell weird

Posted by 5753287768818936436 on Jun 26, 2016

This has strong smell like herbal medicine blend with cinnamon and it taste a bit sweet. I think it's hard to drink sometimes because of the smell ( trigger my migraine instate of relaxing me)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox tea

Posted by Reviewer3336153 on Mar 11, 2011

Doesn't smell good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »