EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer2363095 on Jun 13, 2012

Really like the taste of this, and the hint of chili is great. Feel like I'm getting more energy also.

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL PRODUCT, GREAT RESULTS

Posted by judyskitchen on Jul 30, 2012

A simple, effective, painless way to detox. I just boil water in a cup, add a teabag with a slice of mottled fresh ginger, steep for 30 minutes and sip. No need for sweetener, it's delicious on its own. My health practitioner has applauded this effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by LoveLife on Mar 21, 2013

The taste is not that great, but I believe in its cleansing qualities and drink it anyway. I have noticed that my complexion improved after 1 pack. I'll order another!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by kyotomatty on Dec 24, 2012

Really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Hyvä sarja, erilaisia kofeiinittomia yrtti teitä.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the spice!

Posted by SofiaM on Mar 16, 2015

I love this tea! I got it a week ago, so it's probably too early to say about its detoxing properties, but the taste is fantastic if you love spicy teas. This tea has perfect mix of ginger and cardamon, and gets really spicy if you let the tea bag sit longer. The taste and smell are really comforting and remind me of Christmas - probably because of ginger. I also noticed that it helps me keep my hunger at bay - I didn't have any snacks at work, there was nothing remotely healthy in the office pantry and I was getting really hungry, so this tea got me through the afternoon without starving and having to snack on sugary cookies. I'm very glad I ordered 2 boxes of this tea and will definitely reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Mar 26, 2012

The taste is a little unusual but I actually liked it. Unfortunately it contains dandelion, which crashes with my body chemistry and makes me smell funky, so Im a bit afraid to drink it. But its good and felt healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste..

Posted by 5172008960759783561 on Jun 12, 2013

Very Cinnamon strong, natural tasting and love the little messages on the teabags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mildly odd tasting

Posted by 5078683132489018894 on May 03, 2016

Has a bit of an odd but mild taste. Average.

Was this review helpful to you?

hav'nt tried yet

Posted by 4945237887349319408 on Mar 05, 2015

hav'nt tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 264 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »