EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1435180 on Jun 17, 2010

When I drink several cups a day for several days, I can tell that it really works to detox. I definitely recommend this tea. Sometimes I add extra ginger for added benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh yeah!

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Jul 05, 2010

I love the spicy, warming blend. I'm vata so I often feel cold and chilled but this tea warms me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea.

Posted by Reviewer3268340 on Sep 15, 2010

It taste's great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

top tea

Posted by karljacobs on Sep 17, 2010

it does what it says on the label

Was this review helpful to you?

It's nice.

Posted by Reviewer3286934 on Jan 25, 2011

First time, I didn't like it. As time goes by, I've taken it when get a headache or feel bad. I'm sure it makes body very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1195898 on Feb 20, 2011

Reminds me of Polarity Tea - my friends and I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Feb 25, 2011

Bought this for my mother who likes to drink detox tea. It's a lot cheaper to buy from iHerb than regular shops in Norway, and besides it tastes much better! She likes that she doesn't have to add sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer1564551 on Jan 23, 2008

This tea is great tasting and seems to really help clean ya out! Especially in this toxic filled world!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, great ingredients, great price

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Jun 13, 2012

recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detoxing

Posted by Reviewer2364138 on Jul 17, 2009

Taste great and helps with detoxing at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 257 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »