EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Another delicious Yogi tea

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

The flavors are really nice in this tea, I like it in the evenings and you can add water to it many times before it loses it's flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by LoveLife on Mar 21, 2013

The taste is not that great, but I believe in its cleansing qualities and drink it anyway. I have noticed that my complexion improved after 1 pack. I'll order another!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Joanna on Apr 23, 2013

This tea has natural sweetness that makes it very pleasurable to drink. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Detox, Caffeine Free, 16 Tea Bags, 1.02 oz (29 g)

Posted by 4953191355703142489 on Feb 05, 2013

Love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by underfundig on Feb 15, 2013

I really enjoyed the taste - makes me feel all christmassy, which I love. I bought it to help with my acne prone skin, but I find it impossible to say if it worked or not. But it tastes so good, so it's a wonderful buy anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by 4901762291434276105 on Feb 17, 2013

Great tea, works as it should. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi tea...nuff said.

Posted by Reviewer3026093 on Sep 18, 2012

Best quality organic/natural tea out there...includes a daily quote with each tea bag, nice!! Yogi Tea....nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Sep 21, 2012

This has such a nice aroma! It's very spicy, a bit sweet. Really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor for detox tea

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

I like this flavor, particularly when I add just a dash of chocolate stevia to my tea or some cocoa powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Sep 04, 2012

Does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 241 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »