EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Mar 15, 2012

I love yogi teas! My most favorite is Stomach ease, but this one is not bad either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Echinacea Immune Support

Posted by Reviewer1574345 on May 03, 2008

This is a good immuned booster and tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cold season

Posted by 4645349282725112557 on Sep 29, 2013

I drink this each day during the cold/flu season as I work in a school so am exposed to germy kids on a daily basis. It feels like it is coating your throat as you drink it, and seems to live up to the name of immunity support. The flavor is OK, sometimes there is an aftertaste that I don't quite care for. The quotes on each tea bag string are a plus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great effect, Decent taste

Posted by Reviewer1641291 on Nov 22, 2007

I believe I've escaped colds & flus more than once, thanks to this tea. The taste is slightly over-sweet, but not unpleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Herbal

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jun 02, 2015

I drink quite a lot of tea and tolerate herbal flavors but this was just too much. Will never buy this again as I didn't like the flavor combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like the stevia in it

Posted by 4632208950463293254 on Apr 22, 2014

the stevia leaf gives it a bad lingering taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste like peppermint tea

Posted by 5372778102372322466 on May 26, 2014

I love yogi teas so much! Taste a bit like peppermint tea which I really like. Will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

big like

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Oct 18, 2014

really helped with a sore throat. There is a little tang in the taste, not sweet but ok to drink without sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cure hivernale

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Nov 23, 2014

Peut être un effet placebo, mais comme l'an dernier, je fais une cure de ce thé en automne ( + HE RAVINTSARA) et pas de petites maladies hivernales.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Dec 02, 2013

Taste great:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »