EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Licorice tea

Posted by Reviewer1650793 on Aug 05, 2008

If you like spicey chai-like teas...this is one you will love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by barbyh on Sep 08, 2013

I drink it for its laxative effects. It works like a charm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY Egyptian Licorice Tea! Nice Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea supplement is sure to delight with its delicious and satisfying taste. It brings together Organic Licorice with sweet and spicy Cinnamon and zesty Orange Peel. Naturally warming, the herbs and spices in yogi Egyptian Licorice have been traditionally used to support the respiratory and digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and spicy

Posted by 4946537010106884563 on Mar 13, 2014

a lot of flavor!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Oct 25, 2015

I like this tea really much. It tastes so good, and its a bit sweet so i sometimes drink it instead of eating dessert. My whole family is addicted to this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing tea.

Posted by Reviewer2443614 on Mar 11, 2009

Excellent tea -- delicious and soothing to the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best tea ever

Posted by Reviewer2563174 on Jan 04, 2008

This tea is just amazing! First, the taste is rather "normal herbal", but than, as the tea runs down your throat you can taste the most wonderful sweet licorice taste that lasts. Just makes my mornings great:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Teas, Egyptian Licorice Tea

Posted by Reviewer1295777 on Apr 02, 2008

this is the most flavorful licorice tea on the market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

Love this! Smells great, tastes even better. The bags are packed in good quality paper that's great for rough transporting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite tea for 15 years

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

This was always one of my very favorite teas. The flavor and smell has a lot of depth. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »