EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok tea

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 27, 2014

I love Yogi Tea Sweet Chai but this Egyptian Licorice is not as nice. Good licorice tast but a weird after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medium strength

Posted by 5648308282342478859 on Apr 08, 2014

Not too bad, its an ok tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Estimation average.

Posted by mamamirika on Oct 04, 2013

The tea not so has liked. The taste licorice is too felt. One - two time has had a drink, then is not perceived. I do not want it(him).

Was this review helpful to you?

spicy

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is a spicy tea, a lot of taste, strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

неудачный

Posted by julliettta on Nov 06, 2012

я люблю лакрицу, чай этот пить можно, но есть намного удачнее у Stash. Вот этот http://www.iherb.com/stash-tea-company-premium-licorice-spice-herbal-tea-caffeine-free-20-tea-bags-1-2-oz-36-g/26709

Was this review helpful to you?

An ok licorice tea

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Mar 26, 2012

It is not the best licorice tea Ive had, but it is fine. Ok taste and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy and refreshing

Posted by milenazl on Mar 12, 2012

I liked its strong spicy taste expect for the licorice which makes it too sweet. It`s very refreshing and works good for mild colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Feb 16, 2012

Just okay. If I have time though, I prefer to simmer dried licorice root from natural health food store. It has a richer flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough licorice

Posted by Reviewer3260012 on Feb 03, 2012

This was definitely not what I had expected. Although the tea isn't bad, I don't think there's enough licorice flavour in it. All I could taste was spices, and the tea only had a slight after-taste of licorice. It tasted pretty much like a regular chai tea. Not bad, but I'm definitely not buying this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

egyptian licorice tea

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 01, 2011

It was a bit too spicy, not as much licorice taste as I hoped. LIked the other ones better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »