EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lots of guys like this tea

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 21, 2013

This is really as licorice-y as you can get (not the candy kind, the plant's root kind). The taste is too ... licoricey for my taste, but I have noticed that lots of guys at the office love it. And it mixes very well with peppermint tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea, very good tea.

Posted by Reviewer2605834 on Jun 05, 2010

An excellent tea to say the least. My one chief complaint is that the Licorice really gets lost in the other flavors. Good to strengthen this with a plain Licorice bag from Alvita. Still a very good tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good when enhanced

Posted by Reviewer1968012 on Apr 25, 2011

It's a little weak in taste. I would prefer more licorice taste. To get more flavor and a stronger tea I enhance this with some licorice root, and it becomes a wonderful tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by Reviewer3091712 on Jun 04, 2011

-Wonderfull thea

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea

Posted by Reviewer1165619 on Jul 13, 2011

Many thanks for your service. I was impressed with th speed of the delivery. We have been drinking Egyptian Licorice for a number of years and can thoroughly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, though not quite as good as Pukka

Posted by Reviewer3065133 on Feb 14, 2012

I really like a different product that I had purchased in England (Pukka Licorice and Cinnamon Tea). But at iHerb, the Yogi Egyptian Licorice was more reasonably priced, so I decided to try it. I already knew that I liked other Yogi teas. The Yogi Egyptian Licorice is very tasty and pleasurable tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2859914 on Apr 09, 2012

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummie!

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Jul 04, 2012

My favourite tea for now! Add some milk and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for cold winter days

Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

A good tea with a naturally sweet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jan 31, 2013

Okay herbal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »