EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3197343 on Nov 15, 2007

This is good tea. I drink it in the mornings especially Mondays so that I can have a competitive advantage at work. It is good for analyzing stuff. However, it can make you bitter and grumpy if you drink it too much on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3150853 on Oct 16, 2007

This product was very good! It keeps me very aware during my 8 hour classes... and it has a great taste! Very good pricing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Karin

Posted by Reviewer1183191 on Dec 14, 2007

Seems a little weak. I think it should have more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome tea.

Posted by Reviewer2605834 on Jun 05, 2010

Personally I think most of the teas function way better then the dry herb caps. Probably has something to do with being rehydrated with hot water. Recommended for mid-day fatigue and those blah days. Another awesome coffee replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2335541 on Jun 07, 2011

Good taste and have noticed difference drinking this before I have to do tasks were I need to concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by Reviewer2001740 on Sep 01, 2011

The flavor is good,aroma is wonderful,iced or hot it's a real pick me up. Yogi teas are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, light pick me up

Posted by Reviewer1627439 on Nov 15, 2011

No caffeine jitters but I felt awake and happy. Not sure if was the tea but I like the taste of it anyway so I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find Tea

Posted by Reviewer2817832 on Nov 23, 2011

I love this tea. Has the tiniest mint aftertaste, otherwise a very neutral tea. Good change from other teas and coffee. I drink to enhance clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!

Posted by 5490482444361432946 on Jan 05, 2015

smell and taste so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5426460012513232515 on Jun 03, 2016

This tea really clears and calms my mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »