EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes Amazing!

Posted by 5554771404664019876 on Apr 22, 2016

I'm a huge lover of Green Tea and the flavour of this tea is just amazing! I haven't been using it long enough to comment on its 'slimming' effects but would definitely re-purchase as its delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very beautiful

Posted by 5551073927172202366 on Apr 08, 2016

Very beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Feb 19, 2016

Super good green tea with a sweet flavor. Dont be fooled by the "slim life" name though. it has the same effect as regular green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

i loss some weight

Posted by 5099870766804062856 on Feb 19, 2016

i tried this before and i loss 3 kg in 2 week i did some diet for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi-Tea-Green-Tea-Blueberry-Slim-Life-16-Tea-Bags-

Posted by 4644375964028667409 on Dec 11, 2015

This tea taste very good and is very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by LovelyHoney on Oct 20, 2015

This tea was a bit dissapointing because I expected a bit of a blueberry flavour to it, but no. Just regular green tea with some fruity flavour. Is there even blueberry in it?

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and good aroma

Posted by Aliskin on Jul 21, 2015

I love it, taste and smell are wonderful (I don't know about the whole "slim life" thing, but whatever..) - will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting :)

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

Although I dont know if this would help with weight loss or not , I really like the flavour of this tea :) Refreshing and fragrant ! I would think the best way to lose weight would be a healthy diet and exercise . This tea would be a delicious addition :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Must try!

Posted by 4979810132479418707 on Jun 20, 2015

I love the taste of this blueberry yogi tea!! Feeling aromatic and relaxing. But not sure about the slimming outcome as I only started one week, hope it does help to detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 164 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »