EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too much flavoring

Posted by Reviewer2867464 on May 17, 2008

I wish this tea would have less additives (flavor wise). It has fairly good energizing properties, so I am going to continue with it because it also has Goji berry in it (good for your eyes). But yet again, the flavor is a bit overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste!

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Jul 29, 2010

Good smell, lovely taste and gives a feeling of wellness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteless, but Yogi nontheless

Posted by Reviewer1252162 on Dec 03, 2010

Tasted practically nothing. But seeing as it's Yogi Tea, I'm still glad I ordered it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Goji Berry

Posted by Reviewer1254386 on Jan 24, 2008

This tea was good, like all Yogi teas, but I prefer the other flavors to this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordinary.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 30, 2012

It tastes like a nice green tea, not so much goji taste. I drink it with pleasure, sure, but celestial seasonings kicks yogi's butt on this particular taste :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the loveliest

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 23, 2013

This is one ofe the loveliest teas I've tasted. Imagine the perfect green tea, with flavouring of gojiberries and then you get this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting

Posted by Reviewer2354354 on Oct 16, 2007

one of the best teas i have had, and my wife and I drink many diferent tees, taste great, gives you energy, unlike coffee it keeps you going, no crash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by Reviewer2921690 on Apr 16, 2010

I really like this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite goji tea

Posted by Reviewer3010632 on Aug 07, 2012

Lovely fruity taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Goji Berry Tea Has Powerful Antioxidants!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

The bright red Goji Berry is considered one of the most healing fruits in Traditional Chinese Medicine. It is said to support the liver and the immune system. This tea has powerful antioxidants that enhance the body's defenses against damaging free radicals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »