EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Goji Berry Tea Has Powerful Antioxidants!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

The bright red Goji Berry is considered one of the most healing fruits in Traditional Chinese Medicine. It is said to support the liver and the immune system. This tea has powerful antioxidants that enhance the body's defenses against damaging free radicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on May 09, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer3272178 on Feb 06, 2014

I drink alot of tea wintertime, and just love all kinds of Yogi flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

my fav tea

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Jul 21, 2013

Goji berries are incrediable healthy and this is such a nice tea. I make ice tea with it and so refreshing in Summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and fruity!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

This tea is so sweet and smells so nice, too - really nice berry aroma and taste. I'd definitely recommend it to people who want to drink green tea, but don't like the taste of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the loveliest

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 23, 2013

This is one ofe the loveliest teas I've tasted. Imagine the perfect green tea, with flavouring of gojiberries and then you get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite goji tea

Posted by Reviewer3010632 on Aug 07, 2012

Lovely fruity taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite green tea

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

I just add a slice of lemon and I'm in heaven for a short while (till the mug is empty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordinary.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 30, 2012

It tastes like a nice green tea, not so much goji taste. I drink it with pleasure, sure, but celestial seasonings kicks yogi's butt on this particular taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Scottishdave on Jun 15, 2012

Great tasting yogi tea. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »