EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kava tea

Posted by Reviewer2318483 on Feb 23, 2010

I'm not to keen on the taste of this tea (strong on the cinnamon) but I've only tried one tea bag from the box so I would like to try it some more before I form a final opinion. I also didn't feel a relaxing effect, again I want to try it some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1810728 on Jun 13, 2010

Haven't drunk too much of it. Taste is not wonderful. I bought it cause it was recommended in a publication about essential tremor. I haven't, yet, found it to be as effective as it was supposed to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

yogin tea

Posted by Reviewer2966673 on Mar 16, 2011

Taste wasn't pleasant...

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh.

Posted by Reviewer2405475 on Mar 25, 2011

Maybe it's good if you like stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1846771 on Mar 30, 2011

It is the only item I didn't like in my order. Even though I like cinnamon but in this tea it is "too irritating". I even cannot keep tea bag in a room because of its smell. Also, I don't have much to say about its effect. Of course taste isn't bad, but that smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay....

Posted by Reviewer1444182 on Mar 31, 2011

I expected a little more from this tea from reading the results. I've had it 3 times now and the first time it did nothing but made my tongue slightly numb. The next time I guess you could say it relaxed me. Then again, I was going to bed so I was probably sleepy anyway. The taste is okay...nothing special. My husband thinks it tastes awful but he really isn't a fan of tea. I wont buy it again but it was worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1611310 on Apr 19, 2011

I was very excited to try this product after reading all of the good reviews. Unfortunately it did nothing for me. I did not experience any of the good effects that people were talking about. It did not calm me nor did it help me stay asleep at night which was the main reason that I purchased the Kava Tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivers what's promised

Posted by Reviewer1513316 on May 10, 2011

...but can't get used to the taste. Other Yogi teas taste much much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't felt anything

Posted by Reviewer3279940 on Oct 29, 2011

and it tastes weird... I had high expectation of stress relief but it just seems do nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

it not good

Posted by Reviewer2596668 on Oct 30, 2011

not my favorit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »