EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kava tea

Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Apr 28, 2008

Tastes great. I find this a great breakfast tea to start the morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich relaxing tea

Posted by Reviewer2755334 on Nov 13, 2009

This tea is excellent for a late evening wind-down drink. It has rich sarsaparilla and carob flavors that hit the spot at the end of the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by Reviewer1917573 on Nov 16, 2009

this is also a wonderful chocolate tea thats very calming

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer3250754 on Sep 01, 2009

This tea was so very relaxing i wish i ordered more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3060085 on Sep 01, 2009

I only drink this tea before bedtime or after a every stressful day because it is sedating. Helps relax and calm nervousness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intresting blend

Posted by Reviewer2514090 on Sep 08, 2009

Great for a relaxing afternoon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Sep 15, 2009

This tea relaxes and takes edge off when stressed out. I use it for palpitations which have no medical explanation, but i get them along with vascular headache

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2097191 on Oct 03, 2009

I like this tea. When I am irritated by chors in daily life , I am relieved from there by drinking this. And I always feel it is very healty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi makes the best tea

Posted by Reviewer2023245 on Nov 30, 2009

I bought this tea to encourage a friend to abandon her addictive prescription anti-depressants , but she was not ready to try , as you can't mix the two , so I tried it , although I do not have problems with anxiety, depression or stress , I fell in love with the tea , it doesn't make me sleepy or mellow , just at peace with the world , very nice feeling , I've given my brother and a couple of friends some to try , they are all very impressed and will be ordering some for themselves .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by updatedhihihi on Apr 29, 2010

As many of customer state, Yogi tea is one of the best tea with reasonable price. Please try Kava or Kombucha if you havent tasted yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 285 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »