EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by 4776886048178598248 on Mar 29, 2015

i love this product , i used to mix ginger with lemon to have this great taste but now i use this tea bags and it's doing the job , i love it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much licorice taste

Posted by 5664161034407231767 on Mar 10, 2015

As someone who can't stand licorice and only wanted the taste of ginger lemon, it's hard to find that in this product. There is a considerable amount of licorice in this tea. If you don't like licorice i advise you stay away from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastefull tea

Posted by 4863284101694305715 on Mar 02, 2015

This is a super tea for after dinner, eases the stomach and tastes great. I think it tastes absolutely best without any honey/sugar. Maybe good for morning sickness?

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by 4770064774140166138 on Feb 28, 2015

I don't drink ginger tea but my husband does. I have bought several kinds for him and this is definitely his favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drinking tea at reasonable prices

Posted by 5355465973538736658 on Feb 16, 2015

Drinking tea at reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Feb 08, 2015

It's spicy, citrusy, and strong. If you're into strong-scented/flavored tea, this will be good. I always drink it when I'm tired, or after I take a hot bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta nada el sabor

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Jan 12, 2015

Lo compré porque dicen que si estas resfriado esta infusion te ayuda a despejar las vias nasales, pero el sabor del jengibre tiene que gustarte mucho para que sepas disfrutarlo y a mi creo que no me gusta tanto.

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by 5031899237418723838 on Jan 10, 2015

tea excellent and good flavor of the early morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea Lemon Ginger

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Dec 08, 2014

Love the smell of the tea

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1223973 on Dec 03, 2014

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »