EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

We really like it!

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jan 24, 2011

We like this tea a bit better than Yogi's plain Ginger tea. It is a nice combination of flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon is less than Ginger.

Posted by 4993377861818758552 on Aug 16, 2012

I started to like this tea during the trip to India. If you have enoght time to buy some gingers and lemons I propose you to make your own tea. This is very resonable alternative though. When I was exhausted I add honey to it and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Ginger Yogi Tea

Posted by Reviewer3349790 on Aug 23, 2013

I love this product and other Yogi Teas Except that it should pack the tea bags without the metal staples as it is not good for health. Hope to find my next orders without the staples. thank you Kerris Singapore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another favorite!

Posted by Reviewer3276282 on Dec 05, 2011

Another favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible!!

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Desde que lo probé, lo tengo siempre en mi cocina. Es fantástico! Vigorizante, digestivo, y estimulante del sistema inmune. Delicioso si te gusta el jengibre y soportas su toque de regaliz. Mejor sin edulcorar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer3188992 on Nov 07, 2011

I really love this tea. It makes body warm and me relax. I would buy again and again. THNAKS Yogi Tea :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jan 11, 2012

Soothing for the tummy. Great tasting!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3219791 on Sep 19, 2012

Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi LOVE

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Oct 10, 2012

This is a refreshing and good tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Taste of Ginger

Posted by iceflame on Oct 28, 2013

Having tried several ginger teas at iherb, I find this one really good and strong. And it's really economic one, it has so strong long-lasting ginger taste, that you can use it in a pot of 400-500 ml or use the same tea-bag twice or even three times. Перебробовав несколько имбирных чаев с iherb, надо отметить, что у этого действительно сильный вкус. Кроме того, он очень экономен, у него настолько сильный имбирный вкус, что его надо заваривать или в большом чайничке на 400-500 мл, или же можно использовать один и тот же пакет дважды и даже трижды.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »