EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

그럭저럭 괜찮아요

Posted by 5726384141898033336 on Jul 04, 2013

생강차 좋아하시는 분들은 색다른 맛에 즐겁게 즐길 수 있으실 듯! 취향 탈 것 같아서 선물용으로는 적합하지 않은 듯 해요 :) 전 개인적으로 아주 잘 마시고 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but weak

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 04, 2013

Although this is a nice tummy calming tea, one bag is only good for one cup. The flavor is lost if you try to make tea for more than one. I like to make a pot of tea at a time and sip it over the morning or afternoon so this doesn't work for me. I still rate it 4 stars because the taste is delicious by the cup. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Jun 22, 2013

Great taste. Love that it's caffeine free.

Was this review helpful to you?

몸이 따뜻해져요^^

Posted by 5607298163962578168 on Apr 03, 2013

가벼운 감기기운이 있을 때 마시니 몸이 금방 따뜻해지고 좋더군요. ginger에 레몬이 추가되어 맛이 더 부드럽고, 꿀을 넣어 달달하게 마셔도 정말 맛있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality.

Posted by 4889291163298717218 on Aug 27, 2012

incredibly good quality. very good will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon is less than Ginger.

Posted by 4993377861818758552 on Aug 16, 2012

I started to like this tea during the trip to India. If you have enoght time to buy some gingers and lemons I propose you to make your own tea. This is very resonable alternative though. When I was exhausted I add honey to it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great tea

Posted by Reviewer3065133 on Jul 17, 2012

I like all the Yogi teas I have tried - clearly some flavors I prefer, but that is a matter of taste, not a matter of a bad product. I like Lemon Ginger a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1467698 on Apr 03, 2012

I bought this more for function rather than flavor. It was a wonderful surprise to find I loved the taste. A great, refreshing, and different tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting and unusual

Posted by anioto on Mar 31, 2012

Good quality, but taste is sooo spicy... But can't tell I unlike it :) Great for warming especially if you are ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

tast good

Posted by Reviewer2200463 on Mar 27, 2012

I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »