EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1263830 on Aug 21, 2009

The flavor,aroma, and price are the the best. Espeically before bed time. Most people who have tried after dinner have requested the name. It sort of tast like a chai tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3268699 on Mar 02, 2008

Very good tea. Chocolaty without being super sweet. Only problem (if this is a problem for people) is it does have some caffeine. Would recommend this tea. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love this tea!

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

It does have a bit of caffeine, so I can only have it in the morning, but wow is the flavor amazing! The tea bag, like for other yogi teas, will often last for 3 cups in a row, with the last one being quite weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Such Quality. Much Taste. Very Wow!

Posted by MinnaSuvi on Sep 13, 2015

Mayan Cocoa Spice is the best tasting tea money can buy. It has a rich and warm cocoa flavor to it, and it smells great. That said, it's tea, not hot chocolate. I've had friends who expected the taste to be as sweet as actual chocolate. I can vouch that the chocolate flavor is absolutely there, but it isn't as dominant or sweet like candy. However, it WILL the best tasting chocolate tea you will ever try. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea !

Posted by 5103178345799704687 on Jan 09, 2016

I really enjoy its rich flavor and the mix of spices. If you like mild teas, this may not be to your liking but if you appreciate the spice, this will most likely work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 4819568733374172670 on Mar 26, 2015

You can taste the cocoa and it's quite sweet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super bon !

Posted by Nereide on Jan 13, 2013

Super bon, comme tous les Yogi Tea ;) Le goût est très équilibré et pas du tout écoeurant pour une tisane qui contient du cacao (j'ai de mauvais souvenirs d'une tisane Lipton au chocolat) De plus cette tisane permet de combler les envies de sucré après le repas, du coup elle est idéale si l'on souhaite manger plus sainement !

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique and Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1621275 on Dec 20, 2007

My son's favorite. If your kids don't like to drink tea, they will like this one. Add a little milk

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Nov 01, 2012

not as chocolately as i had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate it

Posted by nicolecla on Nov 04, 2013

I love most teas, but this is really not for me. Th has a very sharp smell and taste. It's also very sickening. WAY too rich, even if you only let it steep for almost no time at all. I experienced the same with the Tahitian Vanilla and Hazelnut tea from Yogi. It just does not taste good. If you think about buying this, don't, and get Yogi Carmel Apple Spice instead which is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »