EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

VOCALISTS

Posted by Reviewer2227323 on Sep 03, 2008

This product is EXCELLENT for vocalists. Works great. The taste is excellent. No need to add anything to this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 22, 2012

I have not been sick since i bought this tea, but my dad was with a really sore throat and I gave him a cup of this tea and he really enjoyed it and felt it was good for his throat. So, we're happy with this tea and will happily buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 30, 2011

Delicious and sweet flavour. Good for soothing a sore throat, I love it. Will purchase more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Jun 28, 2009

A friend recommended this to soothe a sore throat. It worked great for that and we ended up liking it so much we drink it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très efficace !

Posted by 5460544332555437998 on Feb 14, 2015

Je l'utilise en cas de petit mal de gorge et ça soulage immédiatement ! & pour ne rien gacher cette tisane a vraiment bon goût.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1ST TRIAL

Posted by Reviewer1516479 on Feb 06, 2012

I THINK THIS IS PERFECT, I LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer1530420 on Nov 24, 2012

I usually only like fruit tea, but this one is excellent. The subtle licorice flavour is what makes this tea special and makes it very refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi throat tea

Posted by Reviewer1574345 on Jul 10, 2008

This great for sore throats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

love the taste on this one, it my favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful and delightful

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 02, 2013

This tea has always been one of my favorite! It has a nice taste and aroma as well as helps my throat feel better when scratchy. A must buy if your throat is hurting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »