EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VOCALISTS

Posted by Reviewer2227323 on Sep 03, 2008

This product is EXCELLENT for vocalists. Works great. The taste is excellent. No need to add anything to this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 30, 2011

Delicious and sweet flavour. Good for soothing a sore throat, I love it. Will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 22, 2012

I have not been sick since i bought this tea, but my dad was with a really sore throat and I gave him a cup of this tea and he really enjoyed it and felt it was good for his throat. So, we're happy with this tea and will happily buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sore throat etc.

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Mar 06, 2008

Good for the voice and vocal chords. Soothes inflammation of the larynx and vocal chords. Helps with a sore throat. By customer in Sweden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi throat tea

Posted by Reviewer1574345 on Jul 10, 2008

This great for sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Throat Comfort

Posted by Reviewer2349719 on Oct 10, 2007

Works great, even cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2892962 on Dec 02, 2008

I purchased this (and three other varieties) for my Grandmother. She loves tea anyway but I chose it for the express purpose of helping her dry throat/mouth that she suffers from because of radiation therapy done to her throat. The ingredients in the tea helped to stimulate her saliva glands and gave her some relief from the dryness. I was worried that she might not like the taste or miss the caffine but she really likes it. I will be sending her more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Throat Coat

Posted by stinapope on Dec 26, 2008

this stuff keeps me going, I really depend on it

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer1530420 on Nov 24, 2012

I usually only like fruit tea, but this one is excellent. The subtle licorice flavour is what makes this tea special and makes it very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2273406 on May 16, 2011

Excellent! The flavor is lovely and it is soothing on one's throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »