EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.88

$4.95

Savings of: $1.07 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

VOCALISTS

Posted by Reviewer2227323 on Sep 03, 2008

This product is EXCELLENT for vocalists. Works great. The taste is excellent. No need to add anything to this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 30, 2011

Delicious and sweet flavour. Good for soothing a sore throat, I love it. Will purchase more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 22, 2012

I have not been sick since i bought this tea, but my dad was with a really sore throat and I gave him a cup of this tea and he really enjoyed it and felt it was good for his throat. So, we're happy with this tea and will happily buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

love the taste on this one, it my favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer2065068 on Jan 24, 2013

This is one of my family's favorite teas. The soothing licorice taste is welcomed with or without a sore throat. It's definitely a tea adult and child alike can enjoy. We try to keep a steady stock but frequently run out. Great tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple at my house

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Nov 23, 2013

This really makes a difference! If I feel a sore throat this nips it in the bud. I like the flavor, it is rather sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful and delightful

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 02, 2013

This tea has always been one of my favorite! It has a nice taste and aroma as well as helps my throat feel better when scratchy. A must buy if your throat is hurting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT !!

Posted by 5033456224795872671 on Dec 31, 2013

I absolutely ADORE this tea. I am a teacher and I can't tell you how this tea has saved me from a day's work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love all Yogi teas so far

Posted by Reviewer3142373 on Mar 14, 2014

Great taste :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2886164 on Apr 03, 2014

Delicious smooth and sweet tea. I drink this every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »