EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3016612 on May 20, 2014

Nice floral smell but not really helping the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

bitterish

Posted by 4632208950463293254 on Apr 22, 2014

haven't notice any change on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if this works, but it tastes nice :)

Posted by MyDewHerb on Feb 19, 2014

I must Admit I haven't tried it long enough, but I bought it after a few very warm recommendations. It does taste good though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5565372317617791214 on Jan 09, 2014

These taste good but with the reccomended drinking amount I don't know how useful they are to me personally. I'm not sure if it was helpful to my skin since I only drank one pack a day. But very tasty nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2898524 on Dec 10, 2013

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5411388040146192060 on Sep 13, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by SillaVanilla on Aug 29, 2013

Good taste. Can't say it's doing anything for my skin, but then again nothing is. I love the little messages that come with every tea bag, but the thread keeps coming loose from the teabag which is really annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

like the taste

Posted by 4659972357118154334 on Aug 13, 2013

I have been drinking this tea for more than a month. Frankly i dont sea any improvement on my skin yet. Any way i love the smell and the taste of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by dianais on Jul 02, 2013

Interesting taste, a bit sour. Not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic tea

Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Jun 01, 2013

I honestly didn't believe this would dramatically improve the appearance of my skin and it didn't. I drink this occasionally but I prefer the Blueberry Green Tea. Taste is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »