EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

향이 별로...

Posted by jy21ever on Dec 11, 2014

저는 블루베리티 향은 좋아하지만 이건 좀.. 싼 껌향이랑...장미향이라기보다는 풀향이 나서 그냥 그렇네요. 마시니까 뒷맛이 달달해서 이상해요. 스플렌다넣은것마냥...효과도 잘 모르겟어요. 카페인도잇고 자주안마시려구요

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 4739297919891781686 on Dec 03, 2014

This tea makes my skin glow! really lives up to its name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4854514636385791786 on Nov 24, 2014

Love

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Nov 11, 2014

Good taste but dont see the effects. Anyway, probably is good for the skin in a long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product that works

Posted by 5403303749992874741 on Oct 24, 2014

I did not believe this tea could help me with my skin issues but after drinking it for a while now even my friend has ordered it because she says my skin improved a lot (and she said that without knowing I was taking the tea which I only told her after she wanted to know my secret). It might not work for everyone but I can see skin improvement and that really matters ;) otherwise it also tastes very nice and I love the quotes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOSO

Posted by 5499934876795543442 on Oct 18, 2014

Estea infusión no solo está buenísima, sino que además se notan sus efectos. Es otro indispensable de Iherb del que repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by 4615554797257322240 on Oct 14, 2014

Reccomend for everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

Hibiscus

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Oct 13, 2014

Overly hibiscus. I couldn't finish my cup. But the roses smell amazing. The hibiscus put me off. But I did notice an overall soothed complexion. I guess it works

Was this review helpful to you?

yum! brewed as ice tea! has to be way better than a soda for a pick me up.

Posted by 4910137038589915853 on Oct 07, 2014

not sure if it does anything but tastes good and makes me feel as tho im doing something healthy. brewed as ice tea! has to be way better than a soda for a pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Oct 06, 2014

I am not sure if my skin feels better because of this or a million other things I do, but I love the tea for the scent and taste. It looks just as it tastes. It's rosy and herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 175 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »