EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely tasting tea, my favorite way to start the day!

Posted by 5662465327698560637 on Mar 03, 2016

This tea has some black tea with moderate amount of caffeine which is why I love to drink it in the morning. For myself I found the fragrance and the taste to be perfect! It reminds me of exactly what it says on the box, and it is pleasant even in my 2nd cup. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by LovelyHoney on Oct 19, 2015

I'm really dissapointed with this tea, I expected stronger or at least sweeter taste, but it is just bland apple tea, no caramel, no spices... Way too average for a Yogi tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5329547364472572214 on Sep 19, 2015

The taste is a little too mild for my taste, but otherwise it is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is therapeutic

Posted by 5560589068688533181 on Jul 10, 2015

However, the taste is just not for me. Wish it tastes a little bit more of the apple but it's too much spice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the taste! It's like a dessert

Posted by Mayito on Apr 01, 2015

I bought this tea because I like the taste, It's a caffeine free alternative to normal tea

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious treat without calories!!!

Posted by Reviewer2452647 on Jan 14, 2015

Taken out one star for the metal staple pin :(

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!

Posted by 5490482444361432946 on Jan 05, 2015

enjoy diet life

Was this review helpful to you?

sabor suave y delicioso

Posted by Sernalu on Jan 04, 2015

sobre sus efectos adelgazantes, simplemente no lo creo...eso si, ayuda a beber más que para mi es un problema. El sabor es suave a manzana caramelizada, a mi me encant...volveré a comprarlo seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Nov 30, 2014

The apple is not very noticeable, mostly it tastes sweet with a lot of mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells sooo good!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Oct 27, 2014

The 1st thing I noticed about this tea was the delicious smell as it was steeping! It tasted just as delicious as it smelled too :-) Not too sure if it's helping me slim down as I have only had 1 cup so far, but I wouldn't care anyway because it's so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »