EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste is ok,but cannot feel relax

Posted by 5720265661883017359 on Apr 12, 2016

not relax enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a lovely tea

Posted by 5482953940507570431 on Apr 06, 2016

I find this tea quite relaxing, but It's not a miracle maker. I really like the taste and i LOVE the packaging. There's a lovely quote/advice on every tea bag, and i find it charming.

Was this review helpful to you?

great !!!!!

Posted by 5621529306484138645 on Jan 22, 2016

I love this tea !. when I drink it, I feel free of all my emotions that I'm going through at the time. PLease try this product if your feeling down , it will lift you right up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not only this tastes great...

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Sep 02, 2015

...but i feel like it really helps me relax, I absolutely recommend this product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Sterk smak

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 09, 2014

Sterk og god kryddersmak! Tar gjerne en kopp om kvelden, for å bli litt søvnig. Kan ikke si sikkert om det virker?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Taste

Posted by 4977021679438952456 on Jul 20, 2014

Slightly bitter after-taste, would not purchase another time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kamal

Posted by 4804154157363268991 on Jun 25, 2014

Nice and calming. Makes me feel much better and easy to sleep after having a cup in the evening. Worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by ChrisCox on Apr 24, 2014

Nice flavor, somewhat relaxing, does NOT help with mood or depression/blues.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by dianais on Dec 29, 2013

Great taste and very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Yogi Tea blend; naturally effective.

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

I love Yogi teas and not matter how many other brands I've tried I never found one with the same variety (and originality) of blends and different flavours that the Yogi Tea people create. I also appreciate that each bag is individually packed for minimum flavour loss, but also with a full list of its ingredients so that you always know what you're going to drink. This one does help with lifting your mood, when the going gets tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »