EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Audleyk

Posted by Reviewer3011042 on Mar 09, 2008

this is a very relaxing tea especially after a stressful day. Helps you become relax and helps to calm and it has a very smoothe taste. Would recommend highly for relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi... quality as always.

Posted by Reviewer3099439 on Mar 08, 2010

This tea is perfect for relieving stress through the day. Drink it before and after a hard working stressful day. This can replace any other prescription medicine; this tea has a very potent natural way of calming anxiety. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great great product

Posted by Reviewer1513316 on May 10, 2011

Absolutely love it, have been using it for a long time. Great taste and softens my period related mood swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. John's Wort Tea

Posted by Reviewer1906436 on May 14, 2008

This is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy Mood

Posted by Reviewer1786076 on Sep 17, 2008

Love the fact it is in a tea form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sterk smak

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 09, 2014

Sterk og god kryddersmak! Tar gjerne en kopp om kvelden, for å bli litt søvnig. Kan ikke si sikkert om det virker?

Was this review helpful to you?

St. John's Wort Tea by Yogi

Posted by Reviewer1327634 on Feb 07, 2008

The other tea for a tough day at work. Makes things feel better overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1455934 on Jan 26, 2012

A little pick me up if thoughts are to tough. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Yogi Tea blend; naturally effective.

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

I love Yogi teas and not matter how many other brands I've tried I never found one with the same variety (and originality) of blends and different flavours that the Yogi Tea people create. I also appreciate that each bag is individually packed for minimum flavour loss, but also with a full list of its ingredients so that you always know what you're going to drink. This one does help with lifting your mood, when the going gets tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good, but soothing

Posted by odereviews on May 25, 2013

I found this little soothing, but the taste isn't that good (too many flavors going on). My brother suggested this tea, and I think I'm gonna give rest of the package to him. :) If you are a fan of herbal teas, you might want to try this one out. Price was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »