EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

beware

Posted by Reviewer2596491 on Nov 05, 2010

I had a very strong reaction to this tea, I experienced heart palpitations, the cardamom was probably the culprit . It was unnerving and went on into the next day although with decreasing severity. If you have a sensitivity to licorice, or cardamom do NOT drink this tea. I did not realize I had a sensitivity but looking back, I have always felt a very stimulative affect from chai tea (which has cardamom in it). I went to the doctor to make sure I was ok and he said the tea was full of stimulants, so anyone sensitive may want to look to a tea with safer ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works and taste great!

Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Mar 15, 2012

This is my most favorite Yogi tea! It really helps with stomach issues and taste great too! Will buy again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1939385 on Jun 03, 2009

nice for stomach aches and over eating pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi tea

Posted by Reviewer3293575 on Jan 26, 2008

love it and it truly works for stomach problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative way to ease stomach problems

Posted by Reviewer1880257 on Feb 15, 2012

Yogi Tea (stomach ease) is a great alternative from over the counter medicines that use chemicals and synthetic ingredients. This this was effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love all Yogi teas

Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Aug 28, 2016

I love all Yogi teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2443614 on May 20, 2007

This is easily the best tea I have found to soothe the stomach. Worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by 5290450987939169203 on Oct 06, 2016

have used this before and it continues to help

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Sep 13, 2010

After taking this tea I have not been needing my enzymes as much ..great I recommend it ( and t tastes good too! )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, it works!

Posted by 5614817277540594971 on May 24, 2016

I drank it after a heavy meal and right after finishing the first cup I ran to the toilets! First weekend after a long time I felt good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »