EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.75

$4.95

Savings of: $1.20 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very tasty

Posted by 5706048628862848835 on May 12, 2016

I don't know how relaxing it is, but the taste was very good. Probably will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy tea

Posted by 5598181524852046760 on Oct 23, 2016

This product taste and smell good it is excellent to drink if you want to relax and before bed time . it totally helped me fall a sleep at night even if i drank a lot of caffeine drinks all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 4979494243815147080 on Oct 26, 2016

taste good, but the box got a bit damaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhh relief

Posted by 4901397047411516378 on Dec 29, 2016

During certain times of when I began to feel anxious or the tight feeling in my throat or chest I would brew up a cup of this Stress Relief. Wow, it really does the trick. It has a calming feeling and no need for Xanax or Ativan. Just a calm cup of warm tea to sip on. Enjoy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but..

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 26, 2013

I really liked the taste of this tea, but I am not sure whether it calms you down or not.. Perhaps for other people it was the placebo effect :) But i really like it's taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4624803988628832129 on Sep 01, 2013

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Jan 19, 2014

Okey taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi tea stress relief

Posted by 5637551249341549608 on Mar 12, 2014

J'adore ce thé par son gout parfumé de miel, je rajoute pour ma part une petite cuillère de miel de lavande en plus et c'est parfait!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 24, 2014

el más normalito de todas las que he probado de este fabricante, sabor suave, ligeramente dulzón, ideal para 'momento sofá' ;-)), está rico realmente pero no sorprende tanto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Relief Tea

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Oct 27, 2014

At first I wasn't too sure about the flavour, but by the time I finished my 1st cup I was liking it quite a lot! I have anxiety and have been looking for something to help calm and relax me - I wasn't under too much stress when I was drinking this tea, but I did notice that I felt calmer and more relaxed afterwards & I had a good night's sleep! I will definitely be buying more of this tea :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »