EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty but..

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 26, 2013

I really liked the taste of this tea, but I am not sure whether it calms you down or not.. Perhaps for other people it was the placebo effect :) But i really like it's taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4624803988628832129 on Sep 01, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Jan 19, 2014

Okey taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi tea stress relief

Posted by 5637551249341549608 on Mar 12, 2014

J'adore ce thé par son gout parfumé de miel, je rajoute pour ma part une petite cuillère de miel de lavande en plus et c'est parfait!

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 24, 2014

el más normalito de todas las que he probado de este fabricante, sabor suave, ligeramente dulzón, ideal para 'momento sofá' ;-)), está rico realmente pero no sorprende tanto

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Relief Tea

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Oct 27, 2014

At first I wasn't too sure about the flavour, but by the time I finished my 1st cup I was liking it quite a lot! I have anxiety and have been looking for something to help calm and relax me - I wasn't under too much stress when I was drinking this tea, but I did notice that I felt calmer and more relaxed afterwards & I had a good night's sleep! I will definitely be buying more of this tea :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea with honey & Lavender

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 05, 2014

Taste like a little bit of heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Aug 24, 2015

It takes time to get used to the flavour for this tea . I still like it though. I drink it when I feel especially stressed . Although I do not feel any special relaxing effects , I really enjoy the tea and the messages together with the tea bag .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5329547364472572214 on Sep 19, 2015

Mild, sweet taste, I really like it. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked the taste.

Posted by 5078683132489018894 on May 03, 2016

I could smell and taste the aromas of both the honey and lavender. Very soothing and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total