EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yogi Nursing Tea is must have for breastfeeding

Posted by Reviewer1574345 on May 03, 2008

I feel this is must have for any woman wanting to breastfeed. It works better than anything else I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by Reviewer2519593 on Jan 24, 2009

I got this as iherb doesn't stock the Weleda nursing tea, which I know really works very well. This has a similar flavour, which is pleasant enough (if you like herbal tea).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2321694 on Jan 13, 2010

I've been using this tea during my son's last few growth spurts to help ramp up milk production. It's worked fantastically, and helped almost immediately - generally within 12 hours I can tell a difference. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

best nursing tea

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Feb 07, 2010

i have tried them all, this one is the best price and the formula works wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

Used with both babies! Great!

Posted by Reviewer2391756 on Sep 20, 2008

I have used this tea for years to help with lactation, and I can't say that I have ever had a problem producing milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1471463 on Nov 27, 2008

Bought this to help enhance milk production. It does help and the taste is something you have to get used to but not bad once your used to it

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4617404562322953782 on Jul 13, 2016

Definitely pumping out more milk after drinking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer1719557 on Feb 27, 2008

Excellent tea! Very mild and tasty...no need to sweeten this one. A great gift for any nursing mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

出産祝いに 他の2社のものと一緒にプレゼント

Posted by TheSventhPlaneMiracle on Dec 01, 2013

ポットに入れて、夜中の授乳中に便利です と、喜んで貰えました 比較コメントを求めたら味はどれもほぼ同じだそうです(笑)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 4901027367286866524 on Dec 04, 2013

I'm breastfeeding my baby at the same time taking care of 3-year-old son and feel great when drinking it. I ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »