EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best tasting

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Oct 31, 2014

I've tried several blends of teabags and loose teas (both big brand and small artisan makers)- they mostly work but this still tastes the best, and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!

Posted by 5498900894596207461 on Sep 16, 2014

It is a very good nursing support tea! helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice experience

Posted by KittyLang on Aug 17, 2014

I wasn't nursing when trying this tea but just wanted to give it a try. Taste was funny, maybe due to the specal herbal blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

For breastfeeding

Posted by 5136197121427320388 on Jul 24, 2014

I am breastfeeding my baby and sometimes drink this. I am not so sure if this tea works so well or not but I feel better when I drink it for my milk just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

goog

Posted by 5261379821807934352 on Jul 18, 2014

I like the taste and the fact it's caffeine free, but I can't really say it has increased athe amount of breast milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by 4886568623332957238 on Apr 28, 2014

this tea has a very nice taste. i didnt find it really helped increase my supply by a huge or noticable amount but its nice tea to drink and its all herbal which is good when your nursing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Apr 27, 2014

Excellent tea

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

it is my tea of the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Woman's Nursing Support, Caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Feb 13, 2014

My new favorite, love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nursing Support Tea

Posted by Reviewer2718035 on Feb 03, 2014

Good tea for nursing mothers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »