EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing Product - Milk supply maintain.

Posted by 4781550503695982509 on May 14, 2016

Been drinking this tea since my baby was 1 month old till he's 4 month old now. There was once when I made late order and stopped for few weeks and my milk supply decreased drastically. As soon as the product arrived, i started consuming 3 times a day and my milk supply increase. Thankfully there were nursing tea which helps a lot. recommendable to be consume with consistant, you'll be amaze for sure! With or without sugar, its still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

My friend could stop using milk formula and just use the tea to stimulate more milk production. I bought her several of these teas on iherb all different brands but for milk production increase. They all work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Woman's Nursing Support, Caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Feb 13, 2014

My new favorite, love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

it is my tea of the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Apr 27, 2014

Excellent tea

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5219958491602371159 on May 05, 2013

Taste is not that bad but have to drink few times to get use to it, only drink when breast milk supply went down and it's works, did help to boast supply up, good product, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Diana87 on May 17, 2013

YOGI tea does not need a review...because they all are too taste, too good. there's no need of words just try it...

Was this review helpful to you?

For breastfeeding

Posted by 5136197121427320388 on Jul 24, 2014

I am breastfeeding my baby and sometimes drink this. I am not so sure if this tea works so well or not but I feel better when I drink it for my milk just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!

Posted by 5498900894596207461 on Sep 16, 2014

It is a very good nursing support tea! helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Oct 31, 2014

I've tried several blends of teabags and loose teas (both big brand and small artisan makers)- they mostly work but this still tastes the best, and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »