EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste! love it!

Posted by 5081639566626601595 on Oct 08, 2016

I love this tea , great taste ... not sure about how it's affecting my milk ... but it's really good tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

My friend could stop using milk formula and just use the tea to stimulate more milk production. I bought her several of these teas on iherb all different brands but for milk production increase. They all work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended Nursing Tea

Posted by 5239093375492573684 on Oct 13, 2016

I have been driking Milk Mothers Nursing Tea all these while and I even top up extras Fennel Seeds just to boost my low supply. It just increase a little by 20ml. BUT THIS! YOGI nursing tea works well and fast! I drank it on Tuesday and by the next day full bottle! 160ml. Taste mild, quite citrusy. You can just drink it warm and it is soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5655325381480586540 on Oct 13, 2016

This has always been my first choice for lactation tea..thumbs up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste

Posted by 5492476096488072853 on Oct 17, 2016

I'm ok with a stronger tea version of nursing teas, so far i've tasted mild one. Good taste to sip while the lil one sip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 5573913112739673367 on Nov 30, 2016

It's help me to produce more milk and it's not expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product - Milk supply maintain.

Posted by 4781550503695982509 on May 14, 2016

Been drinking this tea since my baby was 1 month old till he's 4 month old now. There was once when I made late order and stopped for few weeks and my milk supply decreased drastically. As soon as the product arrived, i started consuming 3 times a day and my milk supply increase. Thankfully there were nursing tea which helps a lot. recommendable to be consume with consistant, you'll be amaze for sure! With or without sugar, its still delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Woman's Nursing Support, Caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Feb 13, 2014

My new favorite, love the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

it is my tea of the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Apr 27, 2014

Excellent tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »