EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good one!

Posted by 5447516272543167261 on Dec 28, 2012

love this tea, love the taste. i'm not sure how it affects on my milk supply, but i do have plenty of milk for my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea plus it's cheap

Posted by 5712436851677735689 on Dec 17, 2012

Good flavor and it's cheap. I am not sure it helped much on the milk supply cause I do not see much improvement. Will continue to drink and monitor the supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant tasting and refreshing

Posted by 4956145053622919493 on Dec 10, 2012

Of all the nursing teas ive tried this is the best. No need to gulp down quickly to get rid of it - this is one that can be sipped and enjoyed

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi tea bag

Posted by 5204810668484961134 on Nov 10, 2012

taste and packing are ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the taste and it seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Aug 16, 2012

So far only tried 2 tea bags. It taste better sweetened with honey. Milk supply seemed to flow better after drinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Jun 13, 2012

Really good! Helps me

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious tea

Posted by Annush on Apr 05, 2012

liked the taste of tea. whether it increases the amount of milk now, I can not say. drank only one cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for daily usage

Posted by Reviewer2814411 on Mar 08, 2012

Effective and taste nice. Nicely priced too. I drink daily to maintain my supply when back at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Woman's Nursing Support, Caffeine Free, 16 Tea Bags, 1.12 oz (32 g)

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Feb 19, 2012

a good nursing tee

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2126106 on Jan 05, 2012

Very good tea, which I think has good effect too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »