EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For breastfeeding

Posted by 5136197121427320388 on Jul 24, 2014

I am breastfeeding my baby and sometimes drink this. I am not so sure if this tea works so well or not but I feel better when I drink it for my milk just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!

Posted by 5498900894596207461 on Sep 16, 2014

It is a very good nursing support tea! helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Oct 31, 2014

I've tried several blends of teabags and loose teas (both big brand and small artisan makers)- they mostly work but this still tastes the best, and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi tea

Posted by 4874611356673555927 on Jan 21, 2015

Great flavour and felt an increase in supply instantly

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Savvymamasg on Jan 31, 2015

Helps with boosting milk supply & one of the best tasting tea out there.. Trust me I've tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the tea

Posted by Reviewer2758239 on Feb 02, 2015

Very gentle flavor , love the lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by 5108832910563017310 on Feb 21, 2015

gentle flavour. but didnt notice increase of milk supply

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

My friend could stop using milk formula and just use the tea to stimulate more milk production. I bought her several of these teas on iherb all different brands but for milk production increase. They all work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product - Milk supply maintain.

Posted by 4781550503695982509 on May 14, 2016

Been drinking this tea since my baby was 1 month old till he's 4 month old now. There was once when I made late order and stopped for few weeks and my milk supply decreased drastically. As soon as the product arrived, i started consuming 3 times a day and my milk supply increase. Thankfully there were nursing tea which helps a lot. recommendable to be consume with consistant, you'll be amaze for sure! With or without sugar, its still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild taste

Posted by 5248998026464504246 on Jun 27, 2016

I tried mothers milk tea and this tea. This one is very mild tasting, whereas the mothers milk tea tastes like anise and might be off putting to some people. I think the mothers milk tea was a little more effective though, but it could be my imagination. I noticed results when I drank it for three days straight. I usually drank one cup then just reused the bag with water because I didn't want to waste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »