EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous

Posted by 4901027367286866524 on Dec 04, 2013

I'm breastfeeding my baby at the same time taking care of 3-year-old son and feel great when drinking it. I ordered more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2557863 on Jul 01, 2010

Nice subtle taste. Aids milk production too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!

Posted by 5498900894596207461 on Sep 16, 2014

It is a very good nursing support tea! helpful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Jun 13, 2012

Really good! Helps me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Diana87 on May 17, 2013

YOGI tea does not need a review...because they all are too taste, too good. there's no need of words just try it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For breastfeeding

Posted by 5136197121427320388 on Jul 24, 2014

I am breastfeeding my baby and sometimes drink this. I am not so sure if this tea works so well or not but I feel better when I drink it for my milk just in case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nursing Support Tea

Posted by Reviewer2718035 on Feb 03, 2014

Good tea for nursing mothers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by 4886568623332957238 on Apr 28, 2014

this tea has a very nice taste. i didnt find it really helped increase my supply by a huge or noticable amount but its nice tea to drink and its all herbal which is good when your nursing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goog

Posted by 5261379821807934352 on Jul 18, 2014

I like the taste and the fact it's caffeine free, but I can't really say it has increased athe amount of breast milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not try yet, just for future use.

Posted by 4780802487571956697 on Oct 10, 2016

Seems the same ingredint as other brands, just have a try in 2 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »