EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by 4696081550610201825 on Aug 03, 2014

Bought this after reading reviews and info on how it's beneficial for women's health. Have been drinking this for a few days. Love the taste of it. It just taste like a normal black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant

Posted by Keitha on Jul 29, 2012

A pleasant tea with great taste that helps to get rid of pain in my pms

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1344159 on Dec 12, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Red

Posted by Reviewer1591318 on Jul 21, 2010

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 10, 2012

I like the taste of it. Hopefully it does what it says,helping with cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

How about a nice cup of mud?

Posted by 4837125180270109067 on Jul 10, 2013

Mud and sticks. That is what this stuff tastes like! But, I drink it anyway because it's supposed to be good for you. I haven't noticed any of the effects yet but I am sure that something that tastes this awful must be good for you, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is ok

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 24, 2015

Im not a big fan of the taste- its a bit leafy. I havent drank enough to know if there are any benefits or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by 5560011990416714995 on Dec 12, 2015

nothing really special, taste is poor and I can only drink it with honey

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good but has no effect on my spasms.

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Apr 23, 2014

It has a very neutral taste that I think anyone would like, reminds my of a regular black tea. but it hasn't relieved my spasms at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure

Posted by Reviewer1678349 on Mar 08, 2011

I don't like the taste of this tea. And because of that, I have tried this only two times so far, so I don't know how this really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »