EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$8.49

Savings of: $2.61 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Kefir

Posted by 5237063525645632575 on Mar 03, 2015

Not much else to say, just love making it at home..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trying to loose weight with it

Posted by Reviewer2878654 on Apr 12, 2010

Real tasty kefir! 5gr is enough for 2 liters! I use a low fat milk and make it in a paper pack which milk comes in- easy and fast to make!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 4739140588993163833 on May 05, 2016

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by CameliaJaponica on Oct 30, 2015

This is a great product. First I made kefir from a litre of milk and it was very creamy and tasty. Before finishing the first kefir, I kept about 4-5 spoons of kefir and mixed it with another litre of boiled milk. I am doing this for about a month now and I haven't used yet a second packet of kefir starter, but mixing the old kefir with new milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogourmet

Posted by Reviewer1161586 on Sep 08, 2011

The product worked great and was a good price. It also arrived in just a few days. I will proba bly order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dead on arrival

Posted by 5667421260849319969 on Aug 02, 2016

Tried to use it with yogurt maker with attempt to make yogurt, no reaction whatsoever. Used live bio yogurt as starter worked better. Waste of money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightfully fresh tasting

Posted by NarnianGirl on Mar 25, 2011

Wow, this is gold! Worth every penny/cent. User-friendliness and the end results made this an immediate favorite in our family. It's not easy to find live kefir starter around here any more (that was en vogue during the 80's...), so this is a handy option, and I'd say this is at least as good as any live starter might be. The slightly tart taste beats anything sold in the supermarket. I love cultured dairy products, and know a great deal about them, but this is absolutely some of the best I ever tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3001957 on Mar 25, 2012

Tasty and easy to made

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 17, 2012

tasty, I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5330006797621733573 on Dec 02, 2016

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 107 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »