EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$8.49

Savings of: $2.61 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste...

Posted by 4765435615776407519 on Oct 12, 2014

Love this Kefir, it's easy to make, tastes great and as all the lactose has been digested and there are billions of the good flora in there, I know it's good for myself and my son... definitely be back for more... Thanks again guys Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient

Posted by Reviewer1673055 on Jan 12, 2015

I've succeeded making my first batch. The texture is good. I used half the amount as others suggest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Kefir

Posted by 4827149274723934332 on Apr 18, 2014

I am happy to be able to now make my own kefir. It tastes better than the store version and is all organic. I have made it with and without bringing the milk to a boil. It's great both ways. I am really pleased this product is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogourmet

Posted by Reviewer1161586 on Sep 08, 2011

The product worked great and was a good price. It also arrived in just a few days. I will proba bly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it!

Posted by Reviewer1838230 on Oct 23, 2011

Great kefir very similar to kefir good Soviet times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogourmet is great!

Posted by Reviewer2316137 on Nov 30, 2011

This produce is simply great, easy to start and easy to cultivate, great to drink and keeps you going for long! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1841579 on Dec 08, 2011

Very good! Now i make my own kefir every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jan 02, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 17, 2012

tasty, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1929435 on Jan 18, 2012

The starter works great and so far I've made over a gallon of kefir from the first packet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »