EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.33

$6.49

Savings of: $1.16 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yogoumet

Posted by Reviewer1925943 on Apr 04, 2010

This yogurt starter is perfect as is your service, price and shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It makes great yogurt

Posted by Reviewer1306963 on Jun 16, 2010

This yogurt starter works exactly as it says, making thick, delicious yogurt. I make 2 quarts at a time in my yogurt maker using skim milk with some powdered milk added to it. It keeps for about 2 weeks in the fridge. We love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great yogurt

Posted by Reviewer2506328 on Jul 06, 2010

I use this with my machine to make yogurt that is by far better than what I can buy in the store. It works well with skim milk and makes an excellent yogurt. Very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Making your own yogurt is easy!

Posted by Reviewer2175159 on Feb 21, 2009

I have been using Yogourmet, freeze-dried yogurt starter for a few years. It keeps well in the freezer. I find it makes a very nice plain yogurt. If you want a thicker consistency, add a 1/3 cup of condensed milk when you add your starter. You won't need to add any other flavorings or sugar. It is gives a nice creamy flavor. One box will make 6 quarts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service!

Posted by Reviewer3074252 on May 02, 2009

The yogurt starter arrived within 2 days. I appreciate this excellent customer service. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well done

Posted by Reviewer3006499 on May 08, 2009

Price was good, delivery was quick, and product meets expectations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've used this in the past and it is still great!

Posted by Reviewer2624342 on Jul 06, 2009

This is so much better than any store bought yogurt and my new Yogourmet Yogurt machine really is far better than my old (other brand) machine. I have even used some that was 2 yrs+ beyond date and it works just as good as new.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy and delicious

Posted by Reviewer1849377 on Oct 01, 2009

Wonderful starter - works every time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogurt Starter

Posted by Reviewer2468753 on Dec 04, 2009

The Yogourmet Freeze-Droed Uogurt Starter & Creme Bulgar Starter works great!! Good quality yogurt is the end result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A++++

Posted by Reviewer1567995 on Oct 22, 2008

Fast delivery and good price and product! Any time again! Thnx!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »