EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural taste

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 15, 2013

I enjoy the taste of fruits of these candies. 5 packs of 10 candies, easy to keep in my bag. Goût agréable de fruits pour ces petits bonbons gomme au naturel. Conditionnement de 5 paquets de 10 bonbons environ, pratique à transporter dans le sac à main pour une pause gourmande et pas trop calorique.

Was this review helpful to you?

my 2 year old son love it.

Posted by 4981683314142497678 on Dec 01, 2013

I like it because of it is gelatin-free, good test and smell. My 5 year old son didn't like it. But my 2 year old son love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

All natural gummy!

Posted by joohyepark on Jun 18, 2014

My toddler loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy & sweet

Posted by Reviewer3071865 on Mar 22, 2014

All the fruit flavours were strong, you can definitely taste and smell it. Its tasty and yummy and probably gonna be a hit with the kids. Comes in convenient packets which is good on-the-go. It is kinda addictive in a way, once you start, you'll just keep popping the next one in your mouth. They look like gummies but texture is less chewy than gummies. These can really get stuck in the teeth which is a little annoying. They actually taste sweeter than usual gummies. Do checkout my page for other detailed honest reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice yummy !!

Posted by 5070864320192445912 on May 01, 2014

i love this fruity yummy. comes in a little pocket to keep it fresh until open up. and good for me to limit quantity for kids and even myself

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth

Posted by Reviewer1398279 on Mar 24, 2014

Grate taste and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My son really loved it!

Posted by 5606875858651882361 on Mar 26, 2014

Good for kids. My son really loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colleen

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Apr 02, 2014

very healthy snack for my grandkids, and it tastes pretty good too ,

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Little Things!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Apr 05, 2014

This grandma had to try before giving to grandkids. Grateful for a product that's made with some conscience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4768386982299498619 on Apr 06, 2014

Very delicious snack, and as good as any candy. Loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »