EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.74

$4.99

Savings of: $1.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

fruits snacks

Posted by 5212851848111361545 on Mar 28, 2016

They are very tasteful and they have a natural taste not artificial..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good~

Posted by 5742214987853649813 on Jul 28, 2015

These candy were the perfect amount of sweetness. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but very small packets

Posted by Reviewer1692344 on Jun 22, 2015

I like the flavor and consistency, but I don't feel like <20 grams per packet is enough to justify the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Apr 30, 2015

My kids love this but it's way too costly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

I really liked these gummies, considering these are natural, the flavour is so good and tasty. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenas

Posted by 5053398427779083519 on Feb 11, 2015

No me gustan todos los sabores, pero en general están muy ricas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty nice candy.

Posted by Reviewer3199816 on Feb 09, 2015

It's fruity and fresh. But they're pretty chewy and i can feel the same taste as apple seeds have. That's not bad, just a little bit odd for a candy. Annie's Homegrown bunnies work better for me. Довольно вкусные конфетки с привкусом яблочных косточек, привкус не мешает, но вызвал удивление. Мармеладные зайцы Annie's Homegrown на мой взгляд вкуснее.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good

Posted by 5710600072372915161 on Feb 01, 2015

Healthy with traditional texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just for kids!

Posted by 4740766703168504659 on Jan 30, 2015

These tasty snacks are a sweet treat, for adults, too. And the fact that they're organic makes them that much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenas las gominolas

Posted by 4677541306196994221 on Jan 14, 2015

Están muy buenas aunque si las masticas se pegan mucho a las muelas. Pero tienen un sabor muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »