EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.05

$7.99

Savings of: $3.94 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A little expensive - excellent candies

Posted by 5576994976079460299 on Sep 23, 2013

Really goood candies, addictive flavor YUMMYYY =P::.., but.. yes... I think that they're a little expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos

Posted by Karanoia on Jan 07, 2014

Están muy buenos!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mainly yummy

Posted by marjaana on Aug 03, 2013

I like jelly beans and this was the first time I tried more natural ones. These sour jelly beans are good, soft and really full of flavor! Not too sour but just right. The only minus side is that some of the jelly beans tasted like bitter almond ("karvasmanteli" in Finnish), and I don't like that taste. But still most of them were really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my sons favourite

Posted by Triona on Jul 10, 2014

My ten year old son really loves these. Most of the times i order from iherb i order these. The small bags is good to give the kids small portions but of course creates more garbage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an amateur sour taste

Posted by Reviewer3287829 on May 24, 2012

maybe a little sour for me at first, so the score 4

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but..

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 21, 2012

Not my favorite candy in the world. To me, it tastes artificial and too sugary. At the same time, I like the sour taste. Four stars instead of three because this is a very good alternative to regular unhealthy candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay- sour!!!

Posted by Melkeruten on Jan 28, 2012

These are really good! And really sour!! Just wish they used something more healty to sweeten they're sweets..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

god taste

Posted by Reviewer1931308 on Feb 24, 2012

god taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Jan 09, 2012

Me and my kid liked these candies, although they are quite sour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sour taste

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 07, 2013

The jelly beans are not as sour as I would like it to be. It actually has a sweet after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »