EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Flavor assortment may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5692041473873134764 on Jun 25, 2014

    Not very sweete.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bad

    Posted by 5094331113956988975 on Feb 26, 2014

    Overall ok but some strange flavoured ones

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so

    Posted by 5261243225041209783 on Feb 07, 2014

    No good for my taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soso for me.

    Posted by Boni77 on Apr 12, 2013

    This drop is soso for me even organic. I like mint one than this fruit drops. Good for the kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2786492 on Mar 12, 2013

    but too costly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by --Anna-- on Nov 15, 2012

    Unfortunately these didn't quite meet my expectations. I love that the ingredients are natural and all, but they all taste pretty much the same to me. They're a little bit too sour and you can only eat a few (maybe that's a good thing...) before your mouth becomes sore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Muy ácidos para mi.

    Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Aug 02, 2012

    Están buenos, pero aviso de que la mayoría de las variedades tienen un sabor muy ácido, imagino que por el sabor del zumo de frutas sin azucar añadido.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty, but too strong!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 30, 2012

    This candy is truly tasty, but somehow too souer for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer2763337 on Mar 08, 2012

    They have a really fresh nice taste but they are very sharp, my boyfreind cut his tung and I got a sore mouth(maybe from eating to many).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my product

    Posted by Reviewer1793819 on Aug 18, 2011

    Well, yeah, I appreciate them being natural and all, but the tongue gets grazed after eating a few candies because of their sour taste and rough surphace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »