EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Flavor assortment may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty, but too strong!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 30, 2012

    This candy is truly tasty, but somehow too souer for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soso for me.

    Posted by Boni77 on Apr 12, 2013

    This drop is soso for me even organic. I like mint one than this fruit drops. Good for the kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by --Anna-- on Nov 15, 2012

    Unfortunately these didn't quite meet my expectations. I love that the ingredients are natural and all, but they all taste pretty much the same to me. They're a little bit too sour and you can only eat a few (maybe that's a good thing...) before your mouth becomes sore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy Earth...taste good!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1385755 on Jun 21, 2009

    but my baby doesn't like that. i don't know why... so i give to her my cuson

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like~!

    Posted by Reviewer2924614 on May 12, 2010

    Still can

    Was this review helpful to you?

    k

    Posted by Reviewer2631148 on Apr 22, 2011

    good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy candy

    Posted by Reviewer2425025 on Jul 31, 2011

    bought it bcos it's organic. All the flavours taste sourish and somewhat similiar. Like it but would be even better if there's a wider range in taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2466965 on Aug 16, 2011

    It was rather a disappointment. I expected they would be more delicious. But they are too sour, the texture isnt good (scratchy). And they might have used agave syrup instead of cane juice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my product

    Posted by Reviewer1793819 on Aug 18, 2011

    Well, yeah, I appreciate them being natural and all, but the tongue gets grazed after eating a few candies because of their sour taste and rough surphace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer2763337 on Mar 08, 2012

    They have a really fresh nice taste but they are very sharp, my boyfreind cut his tung and I got a sore mouth(maybe from eating to many).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »