EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Gingery Enough For Me

Posted by 5020619798449691845 on Apr 18, 2016

They were a little too sweet and not enough ginger for me. I was expecting them to taste of fresh zingy ginger but it was more of an earthy dried ginger flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed feelings

Posted by MyDewHerb on Feb 17, 2016

It does taste like ginger but very weird, It's hard to describe the taste of these candies. Most people did not like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5412288953601355006 on Jan 17, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Nov 17, 2015

They are small and the perfect size to keep a stash in your purse or desk drawer. I like them for an in-between refresher in the afternoon. They are also good for raspy throat/cough. They have a real ginger kick to them, are not too sweet, and taste natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packed with Flavour

Posted by 5174764044201324304 on Oct 31, 2014

Strong ginger flavour, and my 12 year old still loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger Flavor!

Posted by 5128747003122218322 on Mar 06, 2014

Great for after meal digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Jan 10, 2014

Maybe I'll order again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste - good for stomach upsets

Posted by Reviewer2552630 on Jan 03, 2014

Ginger was recommended to me for occasional stomach upsets and nausea. This has a nice ginger taste and help settle my stomach. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought as a gift, I don't like ginger...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 30, 2013

...but based on the other flavours of these, which i love, if you like ginger you'll love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by odereviews on Oct 06, 2013

First I wasn't fan of ginger candies, but these are excellent. Really addictive taste, and the bag last for a long time (if you don't chew the candies). Great price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »